In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Venice Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Venice Airport Reviews

Rating based on 110 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great service to me, hope that i can come again soon to your website!

Tero Vesanen, 2019/07/15

Fast and easy and comprehensive reservation. Hope for a great time in Italy. Fingers crossed, it'll be a Fiat 500 (not 'similar').

Feliks Mangus, 2019/06/03

great service and good price. I am always using Goldcar during my travel

karolina rutkowska le roux, 2019/05/04

VERY WELL ORGANISED! ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BOOK WITH GOLDCAR LOOKING FORWARD TO PICKING UP MY CAR ON THE WEEKEND

Robert Grimwood, 2019/04/25

Fast booking, nice prices.

Evgeny Solovov, 2019/03/22

simple and cheap

Christian Bernardi, 2018/11/30

Very nice website, I've used Goldcar several times in the past, and have been quite pleased.

Kelly Hillis, 2018/09/11

Easy reservation. As allways. Price is good every time.

Sakari Kerimaa, 2018/09/03

Very user friendly. Very easy to use. I hope the rental will go well

Mirko Tognetti, 2018/08/30

Best value

Dejan Domazet, 2018/08/03

Your website is easy and fast to use, employeed are kind and useful everytime you need

Stefano Beatrizzotti, 2018/06/24

Very good prices. Easy to use website. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Peter Thompson, 2018/06/20

Clear and easy to use. Prices for vehicles and additional extras shown clearly.

Stephen Ridgway, 2018/05/07

Very, very good site and service

Gancho Ganchev, 2017/01/20

Always a quick and easy process, one of the best around.

Ian Smith, 2016/08/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.