In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Brindisi Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Brindisi Airport Reviews

Rating based on 121 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Used Goldcar in Portugal and they were great. Booked again for Italy

Andrea O'hagan, 2020/02/18

Very easy booking. Cupon code worked perfectly.Will come back to book again.

Attila SZUCS, 2019/10/22

The site is clear an easy to follow. Had no difficulty with it. So i think it is very good.

Dennis Bailie, 2019/10/04

Nice and easy to use , I am a repeat customer. I hope the customer service is as good as my last visit , when they were very helpful

Danny Phillips, 2019/07/28

Great - very easy to navigate & confirm! Thank you very much indeed!

Paul Anderson, 2019/07/16

Always price attractive and good transaction processing, also good services at the counter during pick up.

MELSE ERIC, 2019/07/02

Great prices and selections of cars! the booking was very quick and im very satisfied

Marika Tosi, 2019/06/13

I have used Goldcar for years and always got on well with them. The rates have always been good.

Andrew Hayes, 2019/04/25

Easy to navigate. Great experience. I've used Goldcar a few times now and never a problem

Stephen Scott, 2019/04/23

I like using this site as it is simple and easy to navigate. Thank you

Adam Veitch, 2019/02/09

Excellent booking process. Used several times and always straightforward.

Alan Lewis, 2018/11/24

Very easy site to use and had a great discount.Would recommend this site.

Paul Nicol, 2018/05/10

Simple & straight

Getjan Lammers, 2017/03/03

perfect

Paul Gascoyne, 2016/06/04

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.