Goldcar Ibiza Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Ibiza Airport Reviews

Rating based on 239 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

great value and a returning customer, previously used you in Benidorm

Jonathan Owen, 2019/01/21

Very easy to navigate around and it allowed me practical time to complete my booking without logging me out! Fantastic.

Tracy Duncan, 2018/12/26

Easy to book. Info is all in the site and very straight forward. Hope all goes as well during the pick up

Jammy Ferreira Gracoeiro, 2018/10/04

Fast and cheap to book, what a site. I will definitely book again with Goldcar!

Mark Shaw, 2018/10/03

Website very straightforward, some amazing prices. Used Goldcar in Ibiza last year. lets hope it all goes as smoothly this year.

Martin Bradley, 2018/09/28

Have used the GoldCar Ibiza Office for 5 years now and wouldn't go anywhere esle. Excellent service and staff

David Milliken, 2018/09/25

Simple and easy to follow. Have used Goldcar several times and have always been pleased.

Bernabe Gilabert Millan, 2018/09/21

Clear and quick

edgard vereecken, 2018/09/08

PRETTY COOL AND CLEAR EASY TO USE VERY GOOD PRICES EVERYTIME ....

severino panzetta, 2018/08/28

Everyting it's OK. Easy steps for choosing car and other conditions

Branislav Andonov, 2018/08/20

Great great great always great

Alan Dickinson, 2018/07/24

Quick and easy website with quick booking and really low prices. See you in Ibiza!

Louise Hughes, 2018/07/20

Quick and easy booking with low prices. We look forward to seeing you in Ibiza!

Louise Hughes, 2018/07/20

I love Goldcar they have the best fleet prices best service and best fleet in Ibiza

Michelle Dickinson, 2018/07/13

Great booking, as usual. Got my choice of car and can rest assured.

Ian Martin, 2018/07/12

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies