Goldcar Milan Malpensa Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Milan Malpensa Airport Reviews

Rating based on 188 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

easy to use of website vast choice of cars and accessories plenty of collection sites

stephen hunt, 2019/03/26

clear easy fast secure nice and good car and have multi insurance way to chose

ADEL ALRASHED, 2019/03/24

Very user friendly website. Good selection of cars and prices are good value.

Jakob Ravnsborg, 2019/03/24

Great!! Not the first time I take the car from this company. There are no claims and questions yet. Everything is simple:))

Vladimir Markin, 2019/03/18

easy to book your car, good price . I used before and for me it's the best

Adriana Milanesio, 2019/03/03

Excellent deal with easy booking process, will continue to use your service when I travel.

Thomas Randles, 2019/02/15

I have been renting with Goldcar many times, and I find the services and prices very competitive.

Torvald Hoset, 2019/02/03

website is Excellent 5 stars, Iam happy to deal with you again, Services is very good

Taha Hassan, 2018/10/16

Very good and fast!

RICARDO RECIFE, 2018/09/29

It was very informative and easy to see prices and compare. Also very informative to see what insurance has to offer.

Jaan Arjasepp, 2018/09/09

Fantastic value for money plus a loyalty discount. Unbeatable service, thank you.

Thomas Randles, 2018/08/15

BRILLIANT! USED BEFORE AND A RETURNING CUSTOMER. EASY AND GREAT!!!!

Simon Gregory, 2018/08/13

Very user friendly. Excellent design and implementation. Thank you!

Kulu Orr, 2018/08/10

Easy to use. No complicated questions to answer. Looking forward to hiring with you again.

Terry Gillard, 2018/07/30

Very good web site, easy to find best offers. Hope for a good holidays with you car.

JURI ULTŠENKO, 2018/07/26

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies