In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Milan Malpensa Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Milan Malpensa Airport Reviews

Rating based on 229 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

vsetko ok rychle dobre stranka prehladna nevidim problem vyzera to dobre

Richard Barcik, 2019/07/16

Very useful. Easy to select the car and easy to understand the sales conditions.

Cristiano Capitanio, 2019/07/08

Just good and clear!! Explanation is informative, prices are best of the market and still good service

Cornelis van der Spek, 2019/06/26

Website is so easy to use with fantastic prices and great discounts.

philip jones, 2019/06/19

So easy to book on line and with great prices. I use Goldcar whenever I'm in Italy on business.

philip jones, 2019/06/19

good company, very fast and reliable service. I can advise goldcar to everyone

Vyatcheslav Khramovskikh, 2019/06/17

Everything is clear and understandable - the car class, the super relax cover pack etc

STANISLAV HRYHORIEV, 2019/06/03

Always great and easy! Never had problems, CC is always very helpful and quick. I always use GoldCar!

Pere Guimera Carbonell, 2019/05/27

Easy and fast navigation in the website, good prices, fast booking.

Arturas Smarlovskis, 2019/04/18

Very easy to use ,straight forward website, easy to understand and a very good price.

philip jones, 2019/04/18

easy to use of website vast choice of cars and accessories plenty of collection sites

stephen hunt, 2019/03/26

clear easy fast secure nice and good car and have multi insurance way to chose

ADEL ALRASHED, 2019/03/24

Very user friendly website. Good selection of cars and prices are good value.

Jakob Ravnsborg, 2019/03/24

Great!! Not the first time I take the car from this company. There are no claims and questions yet. Everything is simple:))

Vladimir Markin, 2019/03/18

easy to book your car, good price . I used before and for me it's the best

Adriana Milanesio, 2019/03/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.