Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Rating based on 207 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very good very nice

Thorgeir Margeirsson, 2019/05/27

Very efficient, as always. I book regularly and have never had any problems

David Hills, 2019/04/13

Pretty good , all booked with ease . Pleased to see no pressure on buying excess insurance as I have my own .

Gordon Govier, 2019/04/11

Very easy to book, very straight forward. Very pleased with the service.

Stanley Spary, 2019/04/09

Excellent, simply to use website, hope the car hire experience is as good.

Adrienne Kavanagh, 2019/04/06

great website, Plenty of choices of cars available, very easy to navigate.

Keith Hartley, 2019/04/05

Very easy site to use. Clear and concise instructions. Well constructed.

Peter Skinner, 2019/04/05

Brilliant Site, easy to negotiate, clear and concise instructions, everything explained

Peter Skinner, 2019/04/04

Easy tu use and good prices every time i travel i find a good deal with Goldcar

Willy Geldof, 2019/04/01

user friendly great website, easy to use. great value for money, have used many times before. happy to recommend.

Andrew Adsett, 2019/03/27

I found the experience of booking a car to be very easy on this website

Paddy Shore, 2019/03/22

Very easy to use. That’s why you are now my favourite car rental company. Thank you

Darren Sims, 2019/03/07

Very easy to use and understand. I am looking forward to picking up the car

Imran Qureshi, 2019/03/02

Very easy and comfortable to use! Clear information on what is covered, leaving no doubts about having to pay extra to remove excess!

Jonathan Woodward, 2019/02/13

Ease of use

Paul Bracegirdle , 2019/02/01

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies