In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Rating based on 236 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Quick and easy to use, simple booking process, very happy so far with service

Charley Robinson, 2020/04/18

Without doubt the best value car rental company I have ever used. Unbelievable prices!

IAN MARIS, 2019/12/02

Very efficient and straight forward booking system. Rewards customer loyalty

David Manson, 2019/11/21

Gold car have improved their customer service a great deal, and their website

Andy Smith, 2019/07/18

Easy to understand and booking is simple and effective. I have used Goldcar many times over the last five years.

Graham Forrest, 2019/07/17

Very easy to use. Good choice of cars and prices depending on your requirements .

Ian Nichols, 2019/07/16

I have been using Goldcar for a number of years and have always found them very courteous, helpful and very professional.

Paddy Shore, 2019/07/11

easy to use. Directed to the best rate for the car type I was looking for.

paul Nicholls, 2019/07/07

Quick and easy to use. Always had good service abroad. Good English spoken.

Trevor Davis, 2019/06/25

Easy to manoeuvre. No issues in using it. I did not experience any difficulty when using the website.

Paddy Shore, 2019/06/25

Very easy to use and booking process was simple and easy to follow.

Michael Reid, 2019/06/24

Very good very nice

Thorgeir Margeirsson, 2019/05/27

Very efficient, as always. I book regularly and have never had any problems

David Hills, 2019/04/13

Pretty good , all booked with ease . Pleased to see no pressure on buying excess insurance as I have my own .

Gordon Govier, 2019/04/11

Very easy to book, very straight forward. Very pleased with the service.

Stanley Spary, 2019/04/09

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.