Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Tenerife South Airport Reviews

Rating based on 151 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Ease of use

Paul Bracegirdle , 2019/02/01

Peg working nice :-) Easy to rent a car, from Goldcar page...........

Imre Sokk, 2018/10/21

Clarity and choice

Paddy Shore, 2018/10/19

Easy to use website simple booking process. very competitive price.

Nicholas Waters, 2018/10/07

Very good and quick to use. Good discounts offers. Use this company for years.

Steven Hill, 2018/10/07

Always good pricing. Easy to navigate. Would prefer to have a confirmed vehicle

Lee Jane, 2018/10/06

Very easy to use website. I liked its format, and i would use again.

Andrew Spence, 2018/10/03

very straight forward used several times now very impressed hope the car is as good

steven reeves, 2018/09/26

I only book cars with goldcar.

Yacine Leghmara, 2018/09/14

Easy service to use . Thank you.

Darren Creaney, 2018/09/12

Your website was really easy and helpful and the start of my holiday experience. Yvonne XxX>

Yvonne Ridgway, 2018/08/15

Really good and easy...as every year! I always use your cars as really easy to pick up in airport and return with elderly parenets XxX Neil

neil lloyd, 2018/08/14

Simple, straightforward, hassle free and always a good deal

Gary Mcknight, 2018/08/13

After many years of Goldcar use - I'm still very happy with the service provided. Moreover, my deposits are refunded with alacrity.

Robert Morfitt, 2018/08/03

Good service - easy to use and find your way around - would use again

Chloe Francis, 2018/08/01

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies