In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies

Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 585 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very user friendly. Excellent rates. Will continue to use in future

Stephen Uttley, 2019/07/07

Fantastic web site easy to use and good prices.....................

Mark Chapman, 2019/07/07

Very easy to use and some great deals available.

Steven Connors, 2019/07/06

EASY TO USE WEB SITE ALL DETAILS EASY TO FIND GOOD OVER ALL EXPERIENCE

dennis moody, 2019/07/01

Great experience and no problem by booking. As always. Thank you! :)

Darja Bondarenko, 2019/06/30

Very easy to use the website. Good presentation and some nice graphics

MIHÁLY LÁSZLÓ CSÁNYI, 2019/06/26

Used Goldcar in Italy/Majorca/Lanzarote,no hassle service.No reason to use any other company.

Michaelfr Keane, 2019/06/19

Fast and easy booking! :) Good prices. Pretty good fleet. Used Goldcar many times.

Magnus Cederbom, 2019/06/04

Cant believe the prices,Made my evening what a great deal, thankyou Goldcar ;)

Jonathan Sweeney, 2019/06/04

I found it easy and great to use has I have done previously on many occasions.

Alan Fletcher, 2019/06/04

This was very easy to book, i look forward to picking up my car tomorrow

Marc Potts, 2019/06/04

For me, Goldcar is the only choice for car hire in Mallorca. They are at the airport so easy pick up and good prices.

James Hamilton, 2019/05/28

I found Goldcar to have an easy to use website. Great customer service too. Thank you Goldcar

Farrokhshad Heshmat Tabrizi, 2019/03/26

Cheap car hire and easy booking! I would definitely recommend. Thank you

David Carter, 2019/03/25

VERY GOOD.HAVE HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM GOLDCAR EACH TIME WE VISIT MALLORCA.THANK YOU

John Raymond REDHEAD, 2019/03/24

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.