In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 626 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I have found everything that was important for me. Easy to use. OK!

Jozsef Helgert, 2019/07/24

it is nice. just hope i get the car i wanted for the first time ever.

rasmus kjaer soerensen, 2019/07/12

Always easy to use used many times and lots of easy add options to the hire

Edward Whieldon, 2019/07/12

Website easy to navigate with a good selection of vehicles at competitive prices.

Neil Mackay, 2019/07/10

Very clear and easy to use. The only car hire site i was able to get clear advice on insurance needs.

David Palmer, 2019/07/09

Very user friendly. Excellent rates. Will continue to use in future

Lawrence Uttley, 2019/07/07

Fantastic web site easy to use and good prices.....................

Mark Chapman, 2019/07/07

Very easy to use and some great deals available.

Steven Connors, 2019/07/06

EASY TO USE WEB SITE ALL DETAILS EASY TO FIND GOOD OVER ALL EXPERIENCE

dennis moody, 2019/07/01

Great experience and no problem by booking. As always. Thank you! :)

Darja Bondarenko, 2019/06/30

Very easy to use the website. Good presentation and some nice graphics

MIHÁLY LÁSZLÓ CSÁNYI, 2019/06/26

Used Goldcar in Italy/Majorca/Lanzarote,no hassle service.No reason to use any other company.

Michaelfr Keane, 2019/06/19

Fast and easy booking! :) Good prices. Pretty good fleet. Used Goldcar many times.

Magnus Cederbom, 2019/06/04

Cant believe the prices,Made my evening what a great deal, thankyou Goldcar ;)

Jonathan Sweeney, 2019/06/04

I found it easy and great to use has I have done previously on many occasions.

Alan Fletcher, 2019/06/04

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.