Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 447 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Quick, clear and very easy to use booking system, like the overall cost, no fuss!

Gary Burt, 2019/03/03

very easy site & booking. used site regularly no problems with service as yet

george collingwood, 2019/03/03

Very nice and easy, was a easy to book and the choices are very good, have use several times and always a very good service and staff,thank you

Luis Maselli, 2019/02/21

The website is clear and the Goldcar club is worth joining because of the offers. I booked direct and halved the price I would have paid to a comparison website. Thanks!

Christine Lowe, 2019/02/21

Great Service, Great Price, Good Site, Looking forward to using Goldcar.

Michael Butcher, 2019/02/16

Very user friendly website easy to use. and easy clear packages available

Edward Mestre, 2019/02/08

Easy to book and to find all the important informations I need.

Daniel Almassy, 2019/02/04

Great website,easy to navigate very competitive prices,I would recommend this company.

Daryl Cavill, 2019/02/03

Always use Goldcar and love their super relax cover and now the key n go - great service

Ross Arnott, 2019/01/31

I love this company. I use them all the time and finds that it has the most somple website out of all car rentals.

Christian Townrow, 2019/01/31

GREAT - easy to use every time and I get points to be part of the club!

Brett Walters, 2019/01/08

This is my favourtie website! I enjoy the colours and the easy way to click on things.

Christian Townrow, 2018/10/21

At the moment everything is ok ! We'll see how it will be later. I hope it will be ok :)

TOMASZ CZYZEWSKI, 2018/10/10

great site, very clear and easy to use, would use website again, recommended

Simon Moore, 2018/09/29

great WEBITE, SO EASY, LOVE TO USE THIS CAR HIRE COMPANY AND WOULD RECOMEEND.

james hackett, 2018/09/19

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies