In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 657 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

as quick as usual since my last booking last year. All way a pleasure in booking

Alan Fletcher, 2020/06/15

Being able to quickly adjust my booking to find the best price is really useful.

Alan Sparks, 2020/05/25

Easy booking, without any problem and fair price.There is possibilities to choose right car which fit to our trips.

Zdenek Chladek, 2020/03/09

Great prices & service as always. Very easy to use at customer service desk

michael thomas, 2019/12/10

Clear, fast and efficient and always consistently offers great prices

Jose Antonio Vidal Solana, 2019/12/04

You know exactly what you are paying. Easy to cancel if needing to.

Robert McEwan, 2019/12/03

Easy thank you. Chose the car within a couple of minutes and got the deal I wanted

Geraint Jones, 2019/12/03

all ok and nice and easy again to make a booking. not problems to report

stuart Purbrick, 2019/12/02

Super value and guaranteed quality cars and service. The guys at the desk at Majorca airport are just awesome. Guys at the carpark pickup couldn't be more helpful. Molte Gracies!

Alan Sparks, 2019/11/09

I have found everything that was important for me. Easy to use. OK!

Jozsef Helgert, 2019/07/24

it is nice. just hope i get the car i wanted for the first time ever.

rasmus kjaer soerensen, 2019/07/12

Always easy to use used many times and lots of easy add options to the hire

Edward Whieldon, 2019/07/12

Website easy to navigate with a good selection of vehicles at competitive prices.

Neil Mackay, 2019/07/10

Very clear and easy to use. The only car hire site i was able to get clear advice on insurance needs.

David Palmer, 2019/07/09

Very user friendly. Excellent rates. Will continue to use in future

Lawrence Uttley, 2019/07/07

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.