Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 505 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I found Goldcar to have an easy to use website. Great customer service too. Thank you Goldcar

Farrokhshad Heshmat Tabrizi, 2019/03/26

Cheap car hire and easy booking! I would definitely recommend. Thank you

David Carter, 2019/03/25

VERY GOOD.HAVE HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM GOLDCAR EACH TIME WE VISIT MALLORCA.THANK YOU

John Raymond REDHEAD, 2019/03/24

Simple and clear to use. Sets out choices clearly and costs are available to compare with others.

Geoff Salter, 2019/03/22

excellent again. I would recommend Goldcar as the website is easy and have always had great service on collection.

paul wallis, 2019/03/21

simple and easy to book cars have used before great with keyngo will use again

Ian Borlase Bune, 2019/03/19

Сайт понятный, все необходимые опции в окошках, если есть аккаунт - очень удобно и быстро выбрать и заказать нужную машину

LIUDMILA ZHURAVLEVA, 2019/03/14

QUICK AND EASY TO USE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING TO ANYONE THINKING OF HIRING A CAR

Victoria Kennedy, 2019/03/12

first class service, very good value for money, I would highly recommend.

neal smith, 2019/03/11

The whole experiance was good nice and easy not too complicated navigating through the various offers.

Nigel durand, 2019/03/11

I find it easy and fast, and you get what you order, fully satisfied.

Carl Erik Wandel, 2019/03/11

Website easy to use, quick process to fill in details and pay efficiently

David Harpin, 2019/03/10

Great Value, easy to use. There was a good selection of cars Regards Dermot

Dermot Hanna, 2019/03/07

Great website, great company, amazing rates , just issues with communications... will be perfect even just an on line customer service to talk with.

Lintas Christian, 2019/03/06

Have used Gold Car on many occasions and have never had any trouble.

Frances Sinclair, 2019/03/05

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies