Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 314 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very easy to navigate. May I also congratulate you on your policy towards clients. You were getting very bad press and I am so glad you have shown empathy towards bookings.

Anne Brigid Wright, 2019/04/02

I like your website! Simple and very good and fast! I recommend to everyone!

Erika Szigeti, 2019/03/14

Booking with Goldcar is just so trouble free, quick, and with a very competitive price

Barry Davis, 2019/03/02

One of the easiest and best sites that I use. It is very friendly and easy

Dermot Cox, 2019/03/01

As always good value for money and excellent choice of vehicles. I would always recommend Goldcar for Vehicle Hire.

David Scammell, 2019/03/01

Excellent Value and very asy to book. Used Goldcar before and they are very good.

Andrew Smith, 2019/02/28

Always easy and always true to Goldcar. Easy to choose, always good variety of cars!

christian linde, 2019/02/27

a great website for a great company that continues to offer value for money deals for customers. I have been using Goldcar for years and will continue to support them.

Anthony Bowdell, 2019/02/24

The website is easy & clear to navigate and book a car online. Thumbs up!

Kristof Lingier, 2019/02/11

Very good and informative. Eassy to put in your order and the prices are very competetive

Bengt Eliassen, 2019/01/20

I have Goldcar afew times and always been happy.this is the first time I have used the website and I found it easy to use.

John finnigan, 2019/01/04

Never had any problems with gold car have been using them for years

ernest coles COLES, 2018/10/22

Great site with great cheep offers. Not the first, and not the last time I will use this.

Kenneth Runge Rossen, 2018/10/19

very easy to use many thanks i have used your company before you were my first choice

Stephen Cairnes, 2018/10/15

it is ok, easy to navigate

Anders Bye, 2018/10/13

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies