In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 413 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very easy to follow and book. Many extras can be added easily and always good offers

David Wall, 2019/09/15

Always use Goldcar as the prices are great and the service is fantastic. Booking process could not be easier.

paul wallis, 2019/09/09

Easy and quick booking. Always find very handy the premium option.

Taoufik Ben Essalah, 2019/07/17

Nice and quick, happy more than twice . Ive been using Global a few times now on different locations , always perfect

Przemyslaw Bielusiak, 2019/07/11

Great service and top of the range vehicles Rented many times Never disappointed

francis coleman coleman, 2019/07/07

Great site, and app. it was easy to use, and book the vehicle. Thank you, Dmitri

Dmitri Alexandrov, 2019/06/17

Best rental car website I have used to date! Well done! I can only imagine the in-person service if the on-line service is this good. Thanks

Philip Jones, 2019/06/16

Easy to use website and great service from the employees in the airport.

Thomas Martini, 2019/06/04

It is very easy to navigate. The prices are very competitive, and plenty of offers

Robert Turner, 2019/06/02

Great Service in the Gran Canaria Las Palmas airport. Everything is always fast and friendly.

Alejandro Estornel, 2019/05/23

Very good. I have always used Goldcar for my visits to Gran Canaria and I have always had good service

Jane Williams, 2019/05/18

Love your website and your customer service. Excellent value for money.

Andrew Smith, 2019/05/17

GREAT TEAM WORK. BEST SERVICE YOU CAN FET IN CANARY ISLANDS. KEEP GOING.

john hoover, 2019/05/17

Very easy to navigate. May I also congratulate you on your policy towards clients. You were getting very bad press and I am so glad you have shown empathy towards bookings.

Anne Brigid Wright, 2019/04/02

I like your website! Simple and very good and fast! I recommend to everyone!

Erika Szigeti, 2019/03/14

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.