Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Gran Canaria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 237 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I have Goldcar afew times and always been happy.this is the first time I have used the website and I found it easy to use.

John finnigan, 2019/01/04

Never had any problems with gold car have been using them for years

ernest coles COLES, 2018/10/22

Great site with great cheep offers. Not the first, and not the last time I will use this.

Kenneth Runge Rossen, 2018/10/19

very easy to use many thanks i have used your company before you were my first choice

Stephen Cairnes, 2018/10/15

it is ok, easy to navigate

Anders Bye, 2018/10/13

Best prices. Best rent'a'car ever. I have use it for most of my trips.

Alen Vinkovič, 2018/10/11

Great service as always, been using Gold Car for many years and am always happy with services they provide

john mclean, 2018/09/27

I had problem with online reservation and my credit card...website is Ok and everything is simple to find...

Kamil Rerabek, 2018/09/25

Great website and prices for me it is 5 stars. I hope the service is just as great when we go on holiday in november.

Daisy de Gast, 2018/09/11

Excellent. Works really well. Hope collection is as quick and smooth!

Nigel WOODS, 2018/09/08

The website is very innovativ and easy to use. The variation in cars is satisfactory.

Tom Roelvag, 2018/08/22

Brilliant website, very easy to navigate and very clear, the best car hire website

James Macmillan, 2018/07/19

Great find, nice straightforward and really good prices, have used on several occasions now!

STEVEN HITCHCOCK, 2018/07/04

great web page easy to use had no problems making my booking and got a discount very happy

Alexander Bradford, 2018/06/26

Website is easy to navigate, would be nice to be able to back track though without initiating a new search.

Neil Ketley, 2018/06/26

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies