In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Fuerteventura Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Fuerteventura Airport Reviews

Rating based on 315 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy and straightforward to arrange. I could see the range of cars available and the options for hiring.

Gillian Smith, 2019/11/09

Website worked very well - joined club scheme and got instant discount on what was already a good price

Paul Taylor, 2019/11/08

always good prices and easy to use......................................

Jonathan Rosen, 2019/10/24

good quick and easy with really good pricing used gold car before always been very good

robert seymour, 2019/10/21

VERY VERY GOOD SITE GOOD RATE AND WIDE RANGE OF CARS AT GOOD PRICES

Raymond Hemsley HEMSLEY, 2019/10/21

VERY VERY GOOD DEALS ON A WIDE RANGE OF CARS HAVE USED GOLDCAR MANY TIMES

Raymond Hemsley HEMSLEY, 2019/10/21

Very customer friendly site always great value and service when collecting and returning the car

Ronan Maher, 2019/10/20

Excellent as usual never been disappointed with the prices or the ease of booking.

Kenneth Urquhart, 2019/10/19

Always excellent prices leaders in their field.would not use any other company.

Kenneth Urquhart, 2019/10/19

Very good service very friendly staff at the pickup point in Fuerteventura airport

Raymond Hemsley HEMSLEY, 2019/09/24

Excellent early bird rates an best on-line, have used GoldCar before and highly recommended!

Matt Hassall, 2019/09/23

VERY GOOD EASY TO BOOK A VEHICLE AND AT A REASONABLE PRICE FLEXABLE SERVICE

Raymond Hemsley HEMSLEY, 2019/09/07

Excellent service as usual and excellent prices too.Will always use them at Lisbon

Kenneth Urquhart, 2019/09/06

Very easy to book the car required. As a returning customer I would recommend to friends that intend to travel and require to hire a car.

Malcolm Crook, 2019/07/23

Excellent easy to use website and love the new priority collection option.

Kenneth Urquhart, 2019/07/22

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.