In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Fuerteventura Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Fuerteventura Airport Reviews

Rating based on 282 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very easy to book the car required. As a returning customer I would recommend to friends that intend to travel and require to hire a car.

Malcolm Crook, 2019/07/23

Excellent easy to use website and love the new priority collection option.

Kenneth Urquhart, 2019/07/22

I really like your website, easy to use, Well Done x

Elizabeth Khabbazi, 2019/07/06

Local business to my home in Fuerreventura, always use them , to date I have never had a problem with them !! All Good !!

Derek Toner, 2019/07/01

Straight forward and easy Only company I will ever use Great prices Great staff Great cars Thanks again,lee

Lee Adams, 2019/06/26

Very Good Customer Service Desk

Jack Wlodyka, 2019/06/16

I found the site quick and easy to use, I love my discounts and promotions!

Anne Glasgow, 2019/06/15

AS ALWAYS THE BEST PRICE ON THE WEB I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE THANK YOU

michael buckingham BUCKINGHAM, 2019/05/28

Quick and simple plus great value. Always use this site

David Higgins, 2019/05/28

Easy to use. Got what I wanted at a great price. Happy to use Goldcar again

Gillian Smith, 2019/05/22

Good site, easy to use. Clear to navigate and fast to respond. Thanks GoldCar

Richard Mainwaring, 2019/05/17

Super easy to use website and fantastic value for money. We always get nice cars too.

Stephanie Davies, 2019/05/13

A very easy to use website. Recommend booking direct with Gold Car !

Richard Seeley, 2019/05/10

Never let us down always use Goldcar smooth operation every time we book.

Alan Bowes, 2019/05/06

Great rent car excellent price and superb service !

Lukasz Urbanczyk, 2019/04/17

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.