Goldcar Olbia Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Olbia Airport Reviews

Rating based on 57 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

good overview, search engine is great. good layout of homepage. cannot complain

Benjamin Schaal Rasmussen, 2019/05/19

Great website, intuitive to use. Clearly details the price to pay and any extras you require to be added.

michael bannon, 2019/05/17

The steps leading you through the web booking are very easy to follow.

Martin Linda, 2019/05/16

Easy enough to use!! Good price for the size of car looking forward to seeing Italy.

David Sole, 2019/03/20

Its the best hire car website. Easy to use and I love the little cars with the wheels turning while you wait.

SUSAN GRUNDY, 2019/03/14

Nicely structured and user friendly website. Not bad as a first timer! Thanks

Marco Piu, 2019/01/05

Clean, easy to understand and use. nice work xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

John Richards, 2018/07/13

Easy to use and clearly laid out. Great work Goldcar website planners

Deborah Cordwell, 2018/06/30

Easy to use car rental website! Every information that I needed was on the first page of search results. Keep it up.

Arvind Yegambaram Meenakshi Sundaram, 2018/06/27

You're always the best, great experience, solid selection of cars and the design is cool

Aleksandr Razinkov, 2018/03/29

Best website

Marcin Żurak, 2018/03/18

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies