Goldcar Minorca Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Minorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 122 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

very easy to use and it is very clear what we are having and the time booking is very short

Keith Lewis, 2019/01/21

Have used for several years to book hire cars on the Balearic Islands with no problems, hence using again.

Stephen Cherry, 2018/11/28

I like it.It's nice and easy to book! Easy to get a Goldcar and no high pressure sales

Nick Clark, 2018/09/03

Easy to use. I use GOLDCAR every time I visit Menorca. Staff always helpful

Paul CARR, 2018/08/22

GREAT BOOKING SITE EASY TO USE NO HIDDEN EXTRAS EVERYTHINK EXPLAINED

Denise Pearce, 2018/07/17

Great company easy to book car have used on previous trips to menorca

Timothy Oscroft , 2018/07/15

I always booked my holiday vehicles from GOLDCAR wihout any problem or surprise! I am happy with customer service as well! Thanks

Mark Bene, 2018/07/08

it is okay, very understandable webpage, you can look through very easily

Gaál Ottó, 2018/06/20

Fast website and easy to use. Good prices and choice of cars. Have used many times.

Alan Jeffreys, 2018/06/19

Goldcar golden service!!!! Many thanks and see you soon. Dean Quy Englnd

Dean Quy, 2018/05/31

Easy to use website and good filters, the prices are very competetive.

Iain Willsher, 2018/05/10

Easy and reliable, prices seem to be pretty cheap, would recommend Goldcar to my friends!

Hannu Joonas Nurmi, 2018/04/21

Excellent,easy to use. Good choice of vehicles at competitive prices

Stewart Birks, 2018/01/23

first class and so easy to use with easy booking and will definitely use gold cars agan

Kevin Renshaw, 2018/01/16

Fast and cool ;) 1 min only to get english speaker repres on the phone ! :)

Marcin Daroszewski, 2017/06/08

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies