Goldcar Malta Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malta Airport Reviews

Rating based on 148 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

THE WEBSITE IS FAST AND SIMPLE. MOBILE APPLICATION IS ALSO EASIER TO USE.

Mark Camilleri, 2019/04/13

I found the website very easy to navigate and look forward to a smooth collection of the car

Andrew Garnham, 2019/04/12

Best rental I've used ! Cheap prices and nice cars. After so much time searching I finally found it !

Joel Fernando Rodrigues Costa, 2019/03/21

Good price, easy, no estxtra charges .... happy to join the coldclub.

Pavel Stanek, 2019/03/18

Great prices and easy to navigate, all in all very happy so far - well done

Thomas Alderman, 2019/03/07

thank you, very friendly. looking forward to travel in Malta. see you soon

Ilan Solberg, 2019/03/01

looks really good website, i hope i have a good expererience in my trip to malta

christian garcia, 2019/02/14

Very easy to understand and use. Very good value for my requirements.

Michael White, 2019/01/29

Perfetto come servizio facile é veloce ..prezzo veramente ottimo e non si anticipa niente

Luigia Stanzione, 2019/01/20

used this site several times before excellent service. come back year after year.

neil highgate, 2019/01/19

Its simply to book, and its all clearly about information how to do reservation.

Nerijus Bočkus, 2018/12/27

Superb discounts for members - thank you - Certainly appreciated the Xmas Bonus Code

Michael Swannell, 2018/12/24

Tout semble parfait ! Vivement de voir que tout se passe bien ! Freddy

Branchereau Frédéric, 2018/12/22

Very simple site

Mariusz Napora, 2018/12/22

Booking was easy and fast. I was able to find what I needed and all settings and filters were easy to find and change

Jessica Bellefeuille, 2018/12/18

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies