In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Malta Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malta Airport Reviews

Rating based on 179 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

First time using Gold Car. Very nice and easy to use website, hassle free booking.

Martin Nicholls, 2019/07/24

Quick, easy and very reasonable price, together with the great insurance cover

Geoffrey Allen, 2019/07/09

good accessibility, good rates and nice promotions ! thank you very much

BUREAU FLORIAN, 2019/07/08

STRAIGHT FORWARD AND EASY TO USE. VERY HELPFUL. WOULD USE AGAI. THANK YOU

robbie holmes-brown, 2019/06/19

Easy to use web-site. Booked within 5 mins. Have used this company before hassle free.

Michael Seaward, 2019/06/05

web site is very easy to use. price are very competitive. service is great. congratulation

antonio polverino, 2019/06/02

THE WEBSITE IS FAST AND SIMPLE. MOBILE APPLICATION IS ALSO EASIER TO USE.

Mark Camilleri, 2019/04/13

I found the website very easy to navigate and look forward to a smooth collection of the car

Andrew Garnham, 2019/04/12

Best rental I've used ! Cheap prices and nice cars. After so much time searching I finally found it !

Joel Fernando Rodrigues Costa, 2019/03/21

Good price, easy, no estxtra charges .... happy to join the coldclub.

Pavel Stanek, 2019/03/18

Great prices and easy to navigate, all in all very happy so far - well done

Thomas Alderman, 2019/03/07

thank you, very friendly. looking forward to travel in Malta. see you soon

Ilan Solberg, 2019/03/01

looks really good website, i hope i have a good expererience in my trip to malta

christian garcia, 2019/02/14

Very easy to understand and use. Very good value for my requirements.

Michael White, 2019/01/29

Perfetto come servizio facile é veloce ..prezzo veramente ottimo e non si anticipa niente

Luigia Stanzione, 2019/01/20

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.