Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 590 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Clear website, easy to use and navigate. Would be good if accepted Amex as payment in addition to current options

Alasdair Crawford, 2019/04/07

Fabulous service, great cars. Speedy and so cost effective compared to the competition.

Catherine Folley, 2019/04/05

I liked booking with Goldcar, I felt they where honest and transparent.

colm devereaux, 2019/04/04

Fast and easy! I'm a regular client, but each time gets better! Thanks for being there!

miguel montfort guasch, 2019/04/01

beutiful reservation. never been more excited! will do it again for sure

Jonas Januitis, 2019/03/31

value to money no more then I need

Roman Morgenstern, 2019/03/27

Удобно и понятно . быстро. всё устраивает. посмотрим ,как будет при получении машины

ANDREI POTEKHIN, 2019/03/24

Get the most out of a rental car service with them. GC allows me to get the best deals when I need an alternative for travelling.

Victor Martinez Raso, 2019/03/19

It is very convenient and easy to booking service.I will to recommend it. Thank You

Grigory Bondarev, 2019/03/19

Easy to book. Look forward to the rest of the experience being a positive one! Many Thanks :)

Jill Marchbank, 2019/03/18

super. Very user-friendly and informative! I am your loyal customer

Dmitry Yusupov, 2019/03/12

Nice and easy

Russell Broadbent, 2019/03/05

thank you the invite was quick and easy too much data and options the make mistakes

david vasershtein, 2019/03/04

Quick and easy

Jean Lens, 2019/03/02

Много сериозна компания, прекрасно обслужване и коректност. Препоръчвам

Atanas Mitrovski, 2019/02/15

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies