In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 824 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very good company. Everything easy and quickly.top place to rent your car

Gediminas Braziunas, 2019/09/18

Easy to follow, everything is clear and easy to follow. Good quality service and great website

Gediminas Braziunas, 2019/09/18

easy to find any information very good and simple to make a booking

Sara Gasparoli, 2019/09/08

Everything is perfect! Good price, Good website! We'll see after our weekends all rest things and if everything is ok, we'll leave another one!

Semen Edenin, 2019/09/07

great site. Good company. I'm loyal client more then 4 years already

Semen Kopeikin, 2019/07/24

Easy, colorful and easy selection of the type of car.

Wadia Abumadian, 2019/07/23

I like it, we always choose your company. Good overview and easy to get through

Henrik Resch Smith, 2019/07/22

3rd time i have used goldcar. Hopefully another good experience this time too!

Basim Zaidi, 2019/07/15

Excellent website. It is easy to navigate and book the appropriate car.

Phil Reakes, 2019/07/14

Very Good with a nice selection pf cars.easy to use and prices quite good

Grant Rees-Yaeger, 2019/07/13

Very clear and easy to navigate, clear charges compared to other car hire sites

Rebecca Worrall, 2019/07/09

Very easy to use quick simple to understand and I love the discounts.

Barry Stanyer, 2019/06/19

Very convenient to use and all details of price are clear to book a car.

Sergey Dobromyslov, 2019/06/18

five star service and very reliable cars that with always premium brand available

vic terlier, 2019/06/12

Fast and easy selection. Easy to add the extras that you need. Good choice of cars in the range I like.

Gavin Butcher, 2019/06/12

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.