Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 414 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

The layout is simple and easy to understand. Loved it and will use it again

José Felipe Baptista Moço, 2018/10/19

It’s alright. Bright dynamic interface. Information easily found. Liked it.

Matthew Murphy, 2018/10/14

All very good thanks, we have used Goldcar on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied

James Hardwick, 2018/10/10

Quick and easy

Oli Mason, 2018/10/07

Good price, good cars, good service.

David Bates, 2018/10/04

great service so far, looking forward to easy pick up at barcelona.

Anthony Pullon, 2018/09/27

Very Good website. Low price. Transaction very quick...............

Adam Drewniak, 2018/09/24

Intuitive, pleasant fast!

Ilya Serpinsky, 2018/09/21

Very easy to use. Straightforward and fast from start to finish. Had to use website because iphone app didn't work.

MERONI RICHARD DONALD, 2018/09/21

Amazing prices, very happy. first time user discount of 10% as well.

John Michael, 2018/09/20

It's Amazing , only minutes ,and every thing is DONE !! This is the First time for me in GOLDCAR.com website , Normally , I make my reservation with a porker company . This is CHEAPER and Better

AHMED WASSIL ABDELGADIR, 2018/09/20

VERY EASY AND QUICK BOOKING SYSTEM - THANKS - 5 STAR - SEE YOU SEPTEMBER 25

ROGER TERRY, 2018/09/10

LA PAGINA WEB ES MUY COMODA Y NO CAUSA DEFICULTADES EN RESERVAR UN VEHICULO

SERGEY SHIKAREV, 2018/09/06

On pressing the Book button, I thought I was being charged £118.76 but see I have been charged £121.83. Also it’s difficult to click on the stars. I’m trying to give it 4or 4 but they won’t register.

Susan Morrison, 2018/09/02

Great site, I have used it a few times, it's a little bit slow sometimes but easy to use.

Lee Mahoney, 2018/08/31

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies