In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 888 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

You web site is always easy, and your are a very good company. I am very happy to use your sevices, and very happy to be able to be in BCN again.

Jeffrey Murer, 2020/06/06

Easy to use great and navigable! very clear and options all very clear

Horrocks Steven, 2020/06/06

Uncomplicated, easy and quick to navigate, plenty of options, no fuss

Sean Harrison, 2020/05/28

Really easy to use, clear and very informative. Would recommend - Thank you!!

ROY HALLIDAY, 2020/04/07

just easy and good to use, I have used GC before. Staff are always friendly

Satinder Bahth, 2020/03/10

very easy to use web site which i have used on many occasions.thank you

David Renton, 2020/03/03

Always is a pleasure to book a car with you

Milorad Zdravkovic, 2020/03/02

Simple and quick

Hany Mohamed Ali Farag, 2019/12/20

Excellent system. Regular user now. Great prices, very simple to book.

Ian Alexander Kirton, 2019/12/10

Easy and clear booking process.

Tomas Vesely, 2019/12/06

Easy collection as all my details stored on computer. Cars at the airport so easy collection and return

Gerald Hodgson, 2019/11/05

great site. Good company. I'm loyal client more then 4 years already

Semen Kopeikin, 2019/07/24

Easy, colorful and easy selection of the type of car.

Wadia Abumadian, 2019/07/23

I like it, we always choose your company. Good overview and easy to get through

Henrik Resch Smith, 2019/07/22

3rd time i have used goldcar. Hopefully another good experience this time too!

Basim Zaidi, 2019/07/15

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.