Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Barcelona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 729 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

easy to use website. would recommend to anyone looking to book a car easily

Geoffrey Wright, 2019/06/10

Easy to use, simple process. Clear pricing. Generally a good website structure

Alasdair Crawford, 2019/06/10

6 years of holiday car rental in GOLDCAR - nice personnel, cars in good shaoe - and last year my plabe was delayed 5 hours! My reservation could be easily cancelled - Goldcar supperted my family and kept my car until my late arrival. No reason to cha

Marcel Forgac, 2019/06/10

Booking online was fast and easy. I am looking forward for my trip...

Boris Koric, 2019/06/10

Made booking easy and fast. Got additional unexpected discount! Completely satisfied.

Konstantin Yaroslavtsev, 2019/06/10

Booking seems simple

Georgina Miller, 2019/06/03

Quick and easy website for booking, and excellent value for money. Recommended!

Peter Smith, 2019/06/03

Goldcar is my first choice as it has incredible prices, good conditions, good cars and is easy to book

Grettel Siegert, 2019/05/24

I love Goldcar! I use them several times a year in Barcelona and have had great experience every time

Helle Kaarem, 2019/05/23

Convenient and clear menu of use. Wide range of options. Much better than the others. Excellent work.

GLEB IVANOVICH CHERTKOV, 2019/05/21

Excellent web-site and i-phone application, easy to handle and everything is understandable!

Radik Yusupov, 2019/05/19

Great Customer service and on-line features. Am happy to continue using Goldcar as my first choice car rental provider.

JOSEPH AGUSTIN CLANCY, 2019/05/19

everything correct and clear. until now never problems with Goldcar

René van den Berg, 2019/05/19

Easy to use, clear range of choices and pricing. A wide range of vehicles

IAN REDPATH MOFFAT, 2019/05/18

Superbly. It is very convenient to use, a lot of additional options. Clear and clear menu for use

GLEB CHERTKOV, 2019/05/17

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies