In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Madeira Funchal Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Madeira Funchal Airport Reviews

Rating based on 130 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy and clear to use, quick and simple. Fingers crossed it will be as easy picking up and dropping off

Mr Parsons, 2019/10/24

this website is always great to work with. love working on this website everytime i go back home i use it.

Susana Henriques, 2019/10/10

Easy, fast and comfortable to book a car on the website. Good prices.

ALEKSANDR KRASIKOV, 2019/07/15

It was easy to understand how to book. I wish that the next steps will go same way.

MAKSIM DASHKOV, 2019/07/15

brilliant site and very friendly staff at the arrival desk and very helpfull staff when collecting car

Maria Costa, 2019/06/18

great service as always. 3rd time of booking Goldcar for our annual holiday to the beautiful island of Madeira

JONATHAN SANDERS, 2019/05/28

Yes very easy to navigate

Francisco Freitas, 2019/03/02

This website is straightforward to book, seems easy to use and the price is great

Philip Reakes, 2019/01/13

Never let me down. Have rented at Faro and Gran canaria. No problems, fast service.

Andris Baikovs, 2018/10/22

easy to book

Frederico Antunes, 2018/10/18

We have used Goldcar rental services before and find them very fast and easy, Thank you!

Joao Quintal, 2018/10/13

Excellent process, very clear and easy and happy to get mega relax cover

Ewen Guild, 2018/10/12

Easy and informative webpage. Very fluent process when booking a rental car.

Vincent Gantert, 2018/09/28

Easy to use,no problems,I am likely to use again next time I need a hire car

David Hallam, 2018/08/23

Great and fast

Claudio Silva, 2018/07/11

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.