Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 346 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

As always, easy to use and great value, we use Goldcar about 6 times a year, never a problem

Mark Franks, 2019/06/02

Fast and easy website to use, have used goldcar before and had excellent service.

Vernon Petch, 2019/05/30

Great website and very easy to use for my first booking. It’s easy to navigate and the cars are very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again. Recommended.

Karl Gibson, 2019/05/30

Really easy to use. Attractive and clear pricing adn some excellent discounts for frequent users

Richard Lewis, 2019/05/30

excellent service always easy to navigate and get what you need. always use them

neil guest, 2019/05/29

Your website is clear and can easely be used, in my opinion nothing has to be changed in the future.

Mornie Remi Albert, 2019/05/28

Good Website - Easy to understand and use. Clear and concise information.

Angela Gray, 2019/05/27

very easy to navigate.We have used goldcar for well over twenty three years and will continue to do so

John Robinson, 2019/05/26

Hi always use your company when im in spain and great to deal with keep up the great service

tom byrne, 2019/05/26

As always a very easy website to navigate and a great price, well done

Robert MacMillan, 2019/05/23

Easy booking experience, no issues so far! i have used Goldcar a number of times now :-)

stephen Morris, 2019/05/19

used goldcar for the last 13 years,we have never had a problem with this car hire company,staff always very helpful.

julie koman, 2019/05/17

always easy to use, helpful staff cars are spot on when you pick them up

barry brookfield, 2019/05/17

quick and easy and a very reasonable price. Have used before and have not been dissapointed

Darren Mcilroy, 2019/05/17

Excellent site to use, cheap but has enough insurance options that taking the super relax cover means i dont have to worry about anything else.

Jason Waterson, 2019/05/17

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies