In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 435 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to handle! Keep going like this! Continue good work! See you soon.

Uwe Bauer, 2020/02/25

VERY GOOD SERVICE AS ALWAYS BOTH ONLINE AND ATAIRPORT PLUS EASYPICKUP

MRS GLORIA BUTCHER, 2020/02/12

website easy to use & there was a large selection of cars to choose from

terence seeley, 2020/02/11

This is so easy to navigate thanks gold car many thanks again to Gold Car.

Stuart Goldsmith, 2020/02/11

Very easy to use and quick

Sean Bulbeck, 2019/12/17

Very straightforward booking process. We always use Goldcar when we visit Spain

alan thomas, 2019/12/04

It is easy to use and well explained

Sean Bulbeck, 2019/12/02

Great site, easy to use, good choice of vehicles, no hidden costs, its all there!

Todd Richard, 2019/11/12

It was a joy to use and very simple. It was clear and the prices were exceptional at this time of year!

Nicholas Sizer, 2019/11/11

Hi i always use your company as its so easy to book and always get a friendly welcome at check in keep up the very good service

Tom Byrne, 2019/10/25

great so far so good! Used Goldcar 6 times and had a new car without problems

david witney, 2019/10/24

I always use Goldcar easy internet booking.no problem with booking.

John Bryant, 2019/10/20

Fantastic having free additional drive at Almeria. Always good cars and quick service.

David Dean, 2019/10/11

Excellent service. Always use this group in Spain. Always book full ins etc. Great staff too !

Richard Neill, 2019/10/06

Easy to navigate and apply discount code

Richard Orsborn, 2019/09/27

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.