Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Almeria Airport Reviews

Rating based on 214 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to use

Michelle Goodall, 2019/02/04

I find the website very easy to use. The website gives me all available options with prices

AHMAD EL HOUCHAIMI, 2019/02/04

Very clear and easy to book. Extras explained separately and competitive prices

Andrew Dobson, 2019/01/31

Very easy to use online booking, fantastic price on a car for 2 weeks hire!

Chris Payne, 2019/01/31

Really easy to book online and very competative prices for the hire!

Chris Payne, 2019/01/31

Super Price! and easy to use website for booking. will be booking again!

Christopher Payne, 2019/01/30

Fantastic very easy booking good price good choice of cars would recommend

Linda Brennan, 2019/01/28

Simple, quick and easy.

Robert Brown, 2019/01/21

Used again for our holiday in Almeria, always been pleased with the service

David Atkinson, 2019/01/18

Easy to use website. Would definitely recommend. I'm not very good with computers so this was easy for me.

Jennifer Rayment, 2019/01/14

FAST AND EASY, REASONABLE PRICE, EXPENSIVE INSURANCE. DELIVERY AT AIRPORT IS AN ADVANTAGE

Freddy De Timmerman, 2019/01/02

Very easy to navigate and book through this website. good discount too

Georgina Norris, 2018/10/21

Very Good website that is easy to understand and simple to use. Thank you.

Kenneth Daniel, 2018/10/02

I have not used this website before and was surprised how easy it was to use

Patricia Manley, 2018/10/02

Perfect adequate with no major issues. Easy to choose a car from the list

Sharon Pritchard, 2018/09/25

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies