In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Murcia Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Murcia Airport Reviews

Rating based on 204 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Quick easy and always great service with good sensible prices.

David Wilson, 2020/06/05

Very smooth process, and helpful communication, thank you. My problem was solved !

Peter Bothwick, 2020/06/04

Excellent excellent as always. Fantastic prices and great service

Helen Day, 2020/03/08

I use gold car always and have my own excess insurance so I don't want pestering when I get there but stop hassling people

James Herries, 2020/03/06

Excellent service and great prices

Mike Kemp, 2020/03/05

Great service straight forward process if it goes smoothly I will be very impressed

Anthony Valentine, 2020/03/03

Easy to use and all information required is available.Pricing is ultra competitive and joining the club very worthwhile.

Roger Barry Allen, 2020/03/03

Always great service and support at Corvera Airport. The staff are great and always welcome you with a big smile.

Mark Reedman-Whittle, 2019/12/02

Quick and easy to use. Fast site with good information. Good grafics

Michelle Goodall, 2019/12/01

Easy to use website. Clear information and good selection of vehicles. Response is quick.

David Freeman, 2019/11/29

very easy to use . well explained. no problem obtaining my requirements at all.

James Jolliffe, 2019/11/28

excellent, easy to use and clear to navigate. Goldcar is my favourite rental

Eleanor flanders, 2019/11/08

Clear, and easy. Good price. Friendly and up front costs. Pleased with previous hires

Michelle Rainey, 2019/11/03

Clear and easy to undertand,

Belisario Sarmiento, 2019/11/02

Brilliant service so easy it only takes seconds to book anyone could use it.

John Reedman, 2019/10/27

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

Reviews of other Goldcar destinations