Goldcar Valencia Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Valencia Airport Reviews

Rating based on 290 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

The site is very easy to negotiate and no hidden extras I will use Goldcar again

Anna McLaughlin, 2019/03/26

easy to use, great rates and plenty of optinal extras. I like the ability to have long term bookings

Michael Sage, 2019/03/24

very good so far.. Convenient and easy to use.. back-end works almost perfect so far. front end can be modified to make it simplier, or just not touch nothing, it is very good, so far.. :)

Gokhan Gureser, 2019/03/22

SOMETIMES VERY CONFUSING OTHERTIMES SPOT ON. VERY COMPETETIVE PRICES, CARS ARE ALWAYS WELL MAINTAINED AND CLEAN.

graham bunce, 2019/03/19

easy to navigate with a useful faqs section and contains all the information i require to view and amend a booking easily

Karl Rix, 2019/03/19

Nice job Goldcar. Congratulations

Toma Florin, 2019/03/16

Always very easy to use and takes no t8me at all to complete the booking

Edward Eastlake, 2019/03/08

top service most times. Paul at the Valencia office is always very helpful

Garry Keable, 2019/03/05

could be faster and the visibility of the prices and what you offer or choose is not so claer

Michal Borkowski, 2019/03/03

Clear and precise no problems very easy to use great selection of modern cars

Alan Simmonite, 2019/03/02

Easy to navigate, I'm a frequent returning customer on holiday from UK

Simon Gould, 2019/03/01

Clear details with good site navigation Website is very easy to use

richard sharp, 2019/02/28

Easy to use, quick and efficient. Great prices and selection of cars

Michael Sage, 2019/02/28

Very easy to use and great rates. Used before and will use again. Many thanks Richard

Richard Jackaman, 2019/02/26

It is very easy to use website for booking. Cars supplied on previous bookings have been clean.

John Binks, 2019/02/20

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies