In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies

Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Rating based on 291 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very easy to use website with clear details of all options included

Stephen Grech, 2019/06/15

The guys working at Bergamo airport are professionals. Very gentle souls, good customer service.

Ishmael Kpaku, 2019/06/14

The reservation was comfortable. Ihope the servise will be nice also!

Karina Shaevich, 2019/06/13

we are very pleased with the conditions of your company! thank yiu and good luck to you!

sofia vigdarov, 2019/06/03

easy to book, great offers, packages that cover everything, no silly and confusing deposits.

Catalin Mares, 2019/05/13

Good service always and very easy to get the car. Also friendly persons at the office.

Svend Aage Laursen, 2019/05/06

Nice, fast and easy thanks. Waiting forward to see the service at the airport

Lyubomir Angelov, 2019/04/30

fast and friendly website, very quick to finish a booking, very nice to use.

Junjie Xu, 2019/04/18

HI Goldcar! This is my 5th or 6th Car booking from you at Bergamo this year! See you very soon! Thanks Marco Ferrari

Marco Ferrari Ferrari, 2019/04/14

I have found the Goldcar website user-friendly with help available.

Francis Aquilina, 2019/04/14

Everytime I need a car I always think first on Goldcar. Excellent service and prices!

Gonzalo FERREYRA JOFRE, 2019/04/14

EASY TO USE, VERY GOOD PRICES. I USE THIS WEBSITE MANY TIMES AND EVERY TIME I WAS SATISFIED. RECOMMEND :)

ADRIAN HOMENIUC, 2019/04/11

I have booked a car rental on 4 occasions and most happy with everything! Thank you GoldCar!

Marco Ferrari Ferrari, 2019/04/01

Once gain a very smooth booking. I always use GoldCar, highly recommended

Alex Baroni, 2019/03/28

easy to use,price is very convenient,i am very happy to use your website.

Domenico Groppelli, 2019/03/22

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.