Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Rating based on 228 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

fast and friendly website, very quick to finish a booking, very nice to use.

Junjie Xu, 2019/04/18

HI Goldcar! This is my 5th or 6th Car booking from you at Bergamo this year! See you very soon! Thanks Marco Ferrari

Marco Ferrari Ferrari, 2019/04/14

I have found the Goldcar website user-friendly with help available.

Francis Aquilina, 2019/04/14

Everytime I need a car I always think first on Goldcar. Excellent service and prices!

Gonzalo FERREYRA JOFRE, 2019/04/14

EASY TO USE, VERY GOOD PRICES. I USE THIS WEBSITE MANY TIMES AND EVERY TIME I WAS SATISFIED. RECOMMEND :)

ADRIAN HOMENIUC, 2019/04/11

I have booked a car rental on 4 occasions and most happy with everything! Thank you GoldCar!

Marco Ferrari Ferrari, 2019/04/01

Once gain a very smooth booking. I always use GoldCar, highly recommended

Alex Baroni, 2019/03/28

easy to use,price is very convenient,i am very happy to use your website.

Domenico Groppelli, 2019/03/22

Good experience with detail explanations of what is part of the order.

Žilvinas Urbonas, 2019/03/10

Very user friendly and everything is so clearly explained. If the actual service is anything like this then it would be great!

Robert Aquilina, 2019/02/24

Easy to use for searching a car. Client area very good. I will use this website every time.

ADRIAN HOMENIUC, 2019/01/20

very good,easy to book,everything explain very well and at the right price.

Domenico Groppelli, 2019/01/06

Very convenient, not a first time at bergamo, easy to get, easy to return

Vladislav Malikhov, 2018/12/27

it is working good and fast. I really enjoy using it. Congratulations !!

Bercu Ana Maria, 2018/12/04

Great experience as usual. Easy to use web site and best prices. Happy holidays!

COLIN CUNNINGHAM, 2018/11/19

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies