Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bergamo Airport Reviews

Rating based on 344 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Good site, everything is clear. Some promotions are pleasant for sure

Oleg Pustelnikov, 2020/02/23

very good experience. i had renting from goldcar before in Italy and Spain,and everythink was great.

florica george florentin, 2019/12/25

La pagina es fascil para usar y no es complicado encontrar lo que estas buscando.

Momchil Stanchev, 2019/12/12

Always a great service and piece of mind with great offers and value for money

Kenneth Dimech, 2019/11/29

The company is Very correct. I trust only them. I recommend Goldcar everyone!

Georgi Georgiev, 2019/10/23

Straightforward and easy to use with good information and clear pricing.

Thomas Whelan, 2019/10/09

VERY EASY TO BOOK,GOOD PRICE,EVERY TIME I BOOK WITH GOLDCAR AND ALWAYS SO EASY

Domenico Groppelli, 2019/07/11

EASY SITE TO USE, GREAT PRICES. HOPE TO USE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE! LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR TRIP TO ITALY !

RAYMOND KEENAN, 2019/07/09

Very easy to use website with clear details of all options included

Stephen Grech, 2019/06/15

The guys working at Bergamo airport are professionals. Very gentle souls, good customer service.

Ishmael Kpaku, 2019/06/14

The reservation was comfortable. Ihope the servise will be nice also!

Karina Shaevich, 2019/06/13

we are very pleased with the conditions of your company! thank yiu and good luck to you!

sofia vigdarov, 2019/06/03

easy to book, great offers, packages that cover everything, no silly and confusing deposits.

Catalin Mares, 2019/05/13

Good service always and very easy to get the car. Also friendly persons at the office.

Svend Aage Laursen, 2019/05/06

Nice, fast and easy thanks. Waiting forward to see the service at the airport

Lyubomir Angelov, 2019/04/30

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.