Goldcar Girona Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Girona Airport Reviews

Rating based on 140 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to use. No problems Very fast

John Higgins, 2019/01/31

interesting , very easy to use and extremely intuitive, also price was good

Robin Knox, 2019/01/28

Absolutely fine - I have used it on many occasions without any problems

Andrew Thomas, 2019/01/19

amazing !!!! absolutely amazing. brilliant top star yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Maciej Przybylski, 2018/09/27

Good customer service

nigel skidmore, 2018/09/27

Very very easy to use. Explained very well.

James Harnett, 2018/09/18

First time I've used Goldcar, so far so good, wait and see how pickup and drop-off goes.

Richard Thorndyke, 2018/08/24

easy to use and great prices thankyou looking forward to renting the car

Lizzie Freer, 2018/08/17

very user friendly and good content to answer all of my questions which was great for user experience

Robert Gillespie, 2018/08/11

Excellent - I had no problem booking a car; all instructions were clear and were accepted

Geoffrey Goodman, 2018/08/06

good!THE WEBSITE IS GOOD, WE WILL SEE THE SERVICE TOMORROW UPON PICKING UP THE CAR AND I HOPE TO BE A PERMANENT CUSTOMER IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU!

MARK HASSLER, 2018/08/02

easy to use great cars at great prices well mannered staff and always happy to help

elizabeth bailey, 2018/07/24

very clear and helpful, easy to navigate and find what I want. Prices good

Jane Asher, 2018/07/22

thanks goldcar for a great costumer service at your head office, love goldcar

Rami Odabashy, 2018/07/16

good website easy yo use easy to find locations easy to join the club

Derek Chambers, 2018/07/15

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies