In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Bologna Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bologna Airport Reviews

Rating based on 223 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Goldcar website is easy to navigate and to book. Everything is clear and logical.

Rossana Dowsett, 2019/11/11

EXCELLENT AND EASY TO USE AND VERY WELL PRICED WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Peter Shortt, 2019/10/15

Clear and precise information with easy instructions, straight forward to use would definitely recommend

Peter Shortt, 2019/10/01

Bargain rate espacially with insurance and snow chain included WOW!

maria laura pigoni, 2019/09/06

Very convenient. Friendly and understandable interface. Made this booking very easy.

Raivis Radeiko, 2019/08/29

Great service, best prices, best conditions, everything is perfect!

Stoyan Gyurov, 2019/07/22

Excellent, I always use GOLDCAR. in several countries is alway the best company and I like the fidelity programm and Bonus. Compliments!

Matteo Lontani, 2019/07/08

Easy to manage website Easy to navigate and all information are clear

Artur Drogosz, 2019/07/01

Super company. We chose full insurance and it was absolutely perfect.

Michael Christensen, 2019/06/02

Super easy to book and best prices always. I will book again with Goldcar

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/26

super easy to confirm and book on goldcar. I recommend goldcar for car rent

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/24

It is Super easy to book and enjoy holydays with goldcar. I will always recommend

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/24

Works better than the app! The Payment would not work from an iPhone.

Anthony Garratt, 2019/05/17

Everything is ok.Site is friendly and easy to book.Good job. Greetings from Bulgaria

Yanaki Yosifov, 2019/05/03

Everything is ok, It’s really comfy website :) Maybe in default set English language for my region (west Europe).

Artem Turlenko, 2019/05/02

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.