Goldcar Bologna Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bologna Airport Reviews

Rating based on 180 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Super easy to book and best prices always. I will book again with Goldcar

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/26

super easy to confirm and book on goldcar. I recommend goldcar for car rent

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/24

It is Super easy to book and enjoy holydays with goldcar. I will always recommend

Stelian Igescu, 2019/05/24

Works better than the app! The Payment would not work from an iPhone.

Anthony Garratt, 2019/05/17

Everything is ok.Site is friendly and easy to book.Good job. Greetings from Bulgaria

Yanaki Yosifov, 2019/05/03

Everything is ok, It’s really comfy website :) Maybe in default set English language for my region (west Europe).

Artem Turlenko, 2019/05/02

great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great!

ibrahim hamie, 2019/04/25

Easy to rent and navigate. Rental conditions well explained. Customer service prompt and useful

Bogdan Hojdeu, 2019/03/30

It was a great experience! Easy booking and fast delivery. I recommend!

GIOVANNI BARTOLOMEO, 2019/03/27

very user friendly, easy to use. show you all the information you need and no hidden fees

AMIR ZAREROR, 2019/03/19

Good one , I hope that the car hire will be as good as your website service

Karol Skalski, 2019/03/13

I like the website it's very easy to use and understand and good prices.

Adrian Round, 2019/03/03

It is easy to rent a car via Goldcar site. I will use it for future orders

Andrey Suraev, 2019/02/14

the website it is easy to use i find gold car a very good professional company Giancarlo Girometti

Giancarlo Girometti, 2019/02/05

SUPER EASY TO BOOK AND PLENTY OF CHOICE. ALWAYS BOOK WITH SUPERCOVER

maria laura pigoni, 2018/11/22

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies