Goldcar Marseille Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Marseille Airport Reviews

Rating based on 67 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to use and understand and l like you can pay full insurance without a cc deposit

Calvin Yates, 2019/03/08

Excellent. User friendly and transparent costs when hiring vehicle. I like the fact you can see how much fully comprehensive insurance costs before arriving to pick up the car.

Nicola Emmerson, 2019/02/28

I have always found Goldcar to be the best provider of car rentals with great friendly service and very competitive prices

Michael Doran, 2019/01/23

Nice and efficient web site, friendly interface and clear instructions

Yedidia Bentolila, 2019/01/07

Very user friendly and easy to book. I like!! :) Very transparent too with all the perso details.

SENSKI Jean-Loup, 2018/08/30

It is easy to navigate and there are very clear statements about extras and especially the no excess policy. All good!

David Watkinson, 2018/08/08

quick easy site to use & a good company to deal with used them several times and will user again!

Kathleen Borlase Bune, 2018/08/06

PERFECT! best deal in town, so far I have never had a bad experience with Goldcar

ROGER PURNELLE, 2018/07/27

The site was fairly easy to use and the offers very good - Thank you!

Gurnam Singh, 2018/05/25

Great and easy to use website, cars are always very good and employees are very helpful

David Aquilina, 2018/04/02

very easy to make a booking, clear Terms and Conditions. Great service and competitive prices

MARIUSZ SKWAREK, 2017/09/07

The site is very easy to navigate around. Having two young children and our first time away as a family, I just hope the pick up of the car runs as smoothly

Andrew Fleming, 2017/08/22

smooth operation

Claud Fenech, 2017/07/08

Greate

Adam Jaskiewicz, 2016/07/23

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies