In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Marseille Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Marseille Airport Reviews

Rating based on 110 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Really easy to use website.

Thomas Tunbridge, 2020/02/13

Brilliant. Wouldnt use anyone else. Always fast and polite. Cars clean.

Andrew Brayshaw, 2020/01/18

EASY WEBSITE TO USE AND I RECIEVED A DISCOUNT. SO VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Santiago Rodrigo Urien Molinos, 2019/11/12

Simple and concise. It makes the booking process, trouble free. Very good.

Michael Warde, 2019/11/03

clear website, easy to use. good offers available on website. site easy to navigate

Jacob cherian, 2019/07/09

Cheap with easy to use website

Gordon Duncan, 2019/07/01

Really easy to navigate and great prices! Smooth experience and process

Alan Bruno, 2019/06/15

It was very easy to find a car which will be perfect to travel with family. Thanks.

Denis Ivanov, 2019/06/04

Quite clear website. The discount is a little not logically given, but it's ok.

Mariusz Dziubiński, 2019/06/02

Easy to use and understand and l like you can pay full insurance without a cc deposit

Calvin Yates, 2019/03/08

Excellent. User friendly and transparent costs when hiring vehicle. I like the fact you can see how much fully comprehensive insurance costs before arriving to pick up the car.

Nicola Emmerson, 2019/02/28

I have always found Goldcar to be the best provider of car rentals with great friendly service and very competitive prices

Michael Doran, 2019/01/23

Nice and efficient web site, friendly interface and clear instructions

Yedidia Bentolila, 2019/01/07

Very user friendly and easy to book. I like!! :) Very transparent too with all the perso details.

SENSKI Jean-Loup, 2018/08/30

It is easy to navigate and there are very clear statements about extras and especially the no excess policy. All good!

David Watkinson, 2018/08/08

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.