In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Cagliari Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Cagliari Airport Reviews

Rating based on 270 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

The website is really great! I have already used it several times and will continue to use Goldcar in the fututre.

Zoya Oparina, 2019/09/10

it's ok: well done site easy to manage and affordable prices. I hope in a nice service at the desk.

loredano tessitore, 2019/07/23

It's Brilliant. So straight forward to use. Super efficient ! I would highly recommend GoldCar website.

Ciprian Iuncu, 2019/07/23

Excellent as usual! Very easy to find around and I like that you can get easy relax and promotion codes!

Christian Sonne, 2019/06/24

Easy no problems

Riccardo Lai, 2019/06/18

Easy to use and straightforward, have tried Goldcar in 3 countries and always was reliable

Eraldo Lesko, 2019/06/12

looks good and easy to use, good selection of cars, pricing alternatives

Rytis Rimdeika, 2019/06/09

What to say ... perfect as usual, easy to use web site, big discounts, good cars ....

Enrico Pieroni, 2019/05/22

well... very nice to book with zero excess. that is my way )) no worries after )

Mikhail Sapozhnikov, 2019/05/01

Was easy to use, and I liked the vehicle choices. This is my first time with Goldcar.

SUSAN GRUNDY, 2019/01/03

good booking and service! rented already with full satisfaction at CA airport, always good and top vehicle

Sander Schotte, 2018/10/28

the booking was efficient and easy to use. it would be better if you can order more than one care at a time

Marco Muscat, 2018/09/13

Godd site and service. Im very pleased with my car rentals at this company

Omar Rodriguez, 2018/08/23

Great graphics on the mobile website!

Mrs Lisa Ford, 2018/08/22

Great as usual! Unbeatable prices!!! This year I don't i know how I could have survived without GC :-)

Enrico Pieroni, 2018/07/21

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.