Goldcar Rome Fiumicino Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Rome Fiumicino Airport Reviews

Rating based on 193 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Is a website easy to use, quite intuitive and clear. Thank you much

massimo di francesco, 2019/03/13

Easy to use, informative, quick and easy to book, value for money, recommended

George Stalker, 2018/08/22

as usual friendly and fast. prices are very good. It is on the same level of the best competitors

Claudio Betti, 2018/08/21

Booked easily, can cancel easily if needed. Used Goldcar before, well impressed

Derek Wood, 2018/08/18

very good and easy site to navigate I have used goldcar before without any problems

david houston, 2018/08/17

Very good website. It is easy for booking the car and the prices and options are clear.

Biagio Valvano, 2018/08/17

Compliments for the easy use of the page. It is clear and it works well

Claudio Betti, 2018/08/13

easier than previous years as you can right away book full insurance

Mischa Makela, 2018/08/07

goldcar is perfect! especially FCO italian office with the courtesy of the staff, kind regards to Marco and Carlo

Gita Kotane, 2018/07/02

Thank you for the reservation. I'm already looking forward to the trip.

Pápai Csaba, 2018/06/28

5* service, quick easy and efficient .looking forward to seeing you later today :)

Joseph Xuereb, 2018/06/28

nice easy site, fast for booking and creating account. Translation in Dutch was a bit buggy but English works fine

Jurgen Mangelschots, 2018/06/24

The site is very friendly and easy to navigate Thanks for your helpfull

Shimron David, 2018/06/09

Very easy to navigate. Good deal with no hidden extras. Love the idea of no paperwork.

Richard O'Neill, 2018/05/23

Have used gold-car before website always quick and easy to use excellent prices every-time compared to other companies.

Roy Nardone, 2018/05/12

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies