Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 560 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to book, good to use. No problems in the past. A good service.

Lindsay Charles Dew, 2021/05/18

VERY EASY TO USE. VERY WELL SET OUT WITH A LARGE RANGE OF VEHICLES AT COMPETITIVE PRICES

ANTHONY VILE, 2020/11/06

Always quick, easy and great prices. No surprises when picking up. Staff always helpful

michael robinson, 2020/10/31

Great website, great prices and being a member is definitely a benefit.

David Philip Powell, 2020/09/01

Brilliant as always, Quick and efficient

Catherine Thompson, 2020/08/14

The website was easy to navigate and easy to book. This is our third time using GoldCar, they have always been great.

Andrew McCrosson, 2020/07/23

Great value as always good choice of cars and convenience of collecting at the airport

David Jones, 2020/06/04

Great website and I much prefer to book direct with the company as never any misunderstandings when collecting. 8th year renting from Goldcar - never an issue.

MELANIE robinson, 2020/05/18

Always book with Goldcar and never have a problem. Good service and very helpful at the desk

Lee Wilkinson, 2020/05/11

excellent price and service,always use goldcar for my bookings,and shall continue to do so.

kenneth mutch, 2020/04/16

Awesome as per usual. Great site, great price and always great service

Robert Clarke, 2020/03/06

Excellent as always , hence why we always recommend Gold car to our friends

Robert Blackwell, 2020/02/28

Easy to use and good layout. Repeat customer as we are regular travellers

David Gould, 2020/02/04

Great website easy to use and when you get to the offices all the staff are very friendly

Mark Regan, 2019/11/11

always one of the best car rentals at faro airport please keep it up

kevin Enright, 2019/11/09

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

Reviews of other Goldcar destinations