In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 505 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great website well designed easy to use. I always book with Gold car when hiring abroad.

stephen bolland, 2019/07/24

Alugo carro semanalmente há mais de 3 anos e estou totalmente satisfeita com o grupo. Não troco e recomendo a 100%.

Tânia Cristina Oliveira Costa Costa, 2019/07/18

Very easy to book

Paul Brown, 2019/07/16

easy to use and have done so for a long time. Cars are good and easy to see whats available

Martyn Ashley Taylor, 2019/07/16

Good Price Easy to use no problems as usual

Colin Archibald, 2019/07/16

SEMPRE RAPIDO NA ENTREGAS DAS VIATURAS E ESEMPREA LIMPASE NOBAS, ATENTIMENTO NOTA 10.

RICARDO RECIFE, 2019/07/16

Very easy to use. The discount process was great and the prices are very reasonable

Ben Poole, 2019/07/10

Cracking, great and used you 4 years in a row! Wouldn’t use anybody else

Andrew Holsten, 2019/07/08

good, efficient and simple, easy to use , showing all necessary details.

Itai Tacq, 2019/07/08

Second time booking with goldcar. Found them to cheaper to book with directly

James McNally, 2019/06/28

As ever, easy to book and good value. No problems! Thanks for your help.

Dr William Geoffrey Ingham, 2019/06/27

Appears great, I hope the experience at the airport is the same. Used many times.

Colin Davies, 2019/06/26

Quick and easy

Stuart McNellan, 2019/06/24

Very user friendly & easy to use.

Alan Montgomery, 2019/06/24

Excellent service. Easy to understand and use. Very competitive so well done you ! and so far so good.

Garry Biddle, 2019/06/24

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.