In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 541 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great website easy to use and when you get to the offices all the staff are very friendly

Mark Regan, 2019/11/11

always one of the best car rentals at faro airport please keep it up

kevin Enright, 2019/11/09

Easy and fast. Love it. Recommending it to everyone I know travelling to Portugal.

Carol Gee, 2019/11/06

Second time I have used Interrent. So far very good

John Biggar, 2019/11/04

quick and easy to use, booked a car in 5 mins. cheaper than the comparison sites

Phillip Dockrill, 2019/11/03

Website easiest and clearest of all rental companies we use. No hidden extras or tricks and fair, understandable terms and conditions

michael robinson, 2019/11/03

Very good customer service! Thank you!

Ilie-Constantin Balasoiu, 2019/10/25

Excellent website making booking a simple task. Very competitive prices.

VICTOR KING, 2019/10/25

Very easy to follow and the chat service for very quick

Brian Sinclair, 2019/10/11

Website easy to use, quick to book the way its ment to be hassle free

Alvin Lightfoot, 2019/09/24

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL WEBSITE TO GET A NICE CAR AT A BARGAIN PRICE !

MICHAEL COATES, 2019/09/23

great service good value nice selection of cars emnglish speaking oo

jeff deanus, 2019/09/22

very very good,have used yourselves many times and will continue to do so.

kenneth mutch, 2019/09/21

Gold car Gold service Gold price. Always use these guys and have never had a problem. Always been easy and straightforward and as per the contract.Well done Goldcar Faro

andrew follett, 2019/09/13

Quick and easy to browse around. Had no problems getting the car I wanted.

Larry Commins, 2019/08/02

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.