Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 367 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

the site is the best i've used. very easy to navigate, and always good service at the airport too

robin hill, 2019/04/08

Great website easy to use -would never use anyone else in Faro airport excellent service

matthew pace, 2019/04/07

Great website. Straightforward and very easy to navigate. A joy to use as always.

Danny Ferguson, 2019/04/07

The website is smooth, looking forward to cruising around the Algarve

Colm Motherway, 2019/04/05

Easy to use, no deposit!

Ben Cook, 2019/04/04

Very easy to follow instructions, very user friendly. Great website.

Michael Hodder, 2019/03/24

works well very simple to use, I always use gold car for Faro airport

Timothy Christopher Drew, 2019/03/19

Very good website. Easy to navigate and explains costs. FAQs very helpful.

Ewen MacDougall, 2019/03/18

easy to book and great service my go to car hire in Europe! definitely recommended!

Carol Macey, 2019/03/18

GREAT PRICES AND A SIMPLE WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE SUPER

barry martin, 2019/03/15

Simple easy to use website which it's easy to navigate round and explains everything

Gary Mortimer, 2019/03/15

Fabulous. Simple and efficient. So easy to use and no annoying pop ups.

Stephen Nolan, 2019/03/13

Seems to work well. Helped me find a good deal. Hope it all goes as smoothly at Faro Airport when I collect me car

Joseph Brankin, 2019/03/12

Easy to use and simple to navigate after a couple of goes after making a couple of errors

Colin Hatton, 2019/03/09

Easy to use website, good range of cars with the necessary additional options we needed.

Sharon Muldoon, 2019/03/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies