Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 292 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

always easy to make a booking & very good prices & selection of cars

Keith Morton, 2018/10/17

Simple layout, clear options.

Jonathan Dadswell, 2018/10/14

Always excellent service, so easy to use and cheap as chips Thanks Very Much

Christopher Coulter, 2018/10/12

Thanks Goldcar I’ve enjoyed several car bookings with you , let’s hope this one is.as good .

Gordon Govier, 2018/10/11

allways quick easy good priced service, clean cars and well equiped

johannes willems, 2018/10/09

VERY EASY TO USE, IT WAS QUICK AND STAIGHT FORWARD. I WILL USE AGAIN

AMANDA ROTHWELL, 2018/10/08

Really easy to book and a great choice of cars at reasonable prices.

Russell Harrison, 2018/10/02

Great. Easy to use, can't ask for simpler way to book car hire. Would definitely recommend to friends .

Deolinda Brandao, 2018/09/24

Hassle free, easy booking process. Great value compared to other rental companies

Fergus McNamara, 2018/09/24

Fantastic and very easy to use. The gentleman over the phone was very helpful also.

William Jones-Bateman, 2018/09/20

Great site easy to use and a wide choice of cars and options to choose from

Vincent Nolan, 2018/09/15

Great app easy to use Great discounts online many bookings Through This Site

Catherine Thompson, 2018/09/04

Fine.easy to use.no problems.lets hope rental is just as easy.many thanks.hoping for a lovely holiday

david offen, 2018/09/03

We LOVE Goldcar - simple to book online excellent staff no hidden surprises when you collect car would not use any other car rental place they are fantastic looking forward to collecting the car on our next trip.

matthew pace, 2018/09/02

easy online process, I hope it is as easy and trouble / stress free when I get to the airport. Thanks.

Joanne Hand, 2018/08/31

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies