Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 460 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very easy to use with plenty of choice for our needs and good rates.

Brett Hamblin, 2019/06/10

used Gold Car many times good cars and easy pick up and drop off never had any issues

darrell hatfield, 2019/06/10

Easy to use website with clear info and good value. And great service when you need it.

michael robinson, 2019/06/08

Excellent service. As always booking was very easy on line with the cheapest price.

mick taylor, 2019/06/08

I've used Gold Car so many times, I will not got anywhere else, great service great cars good prices

DAVID JOHN PETERS, 2019/06/08

Yet again another streamline booking service - strongly recommend the website 100%

daniel fox, 2019/06/05

The site is fairly easy to navigate, however it can be a bit slow when searching

Finbarr Keaney, 2019/06/04

Very easy to use website. Fair prices with good promotional discounts.

Clive Griffiths, 2019/06/04

Easy to use. Fast and straightforward. Gives a good choice of cars and the prices are excellent.

Derek Edwards, 2019/06/04

Goldcar customer in 5 countries for 6 years, always easy to book and great value.

michael robinson, 2019/06/04

Very good website. Cheers. Easy to make a booking , good selection of cars.

Jonathan Robinson, 2019/06/04

It is easy to work and provides a clear information. The website is smart with good quality of colors.

Osimar Goncalves, 2019/06/04

I have used this before and found it reliable and easy. I will use it again

Nick Chapman, 2019/06/03

I have used Goldcar both in Portugal and Ibiza. They have been very helpful and they are my preferred car hire company.

Harris Knopf, 2019/06/03

always use Gold Car when travelling to Spain and Porgughal always happy with booking

harvey lee, 2019/06/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies