In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Faro Airport Reviews

Rating based on 553 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great website, great prices and being a member is definitely a benefit.

David Philip Powell, 2020/09/01

Brilliant as always, Quick and efficient

Catherine Thompson, 2020/08/14

The website was easy to navigate and easy to book. This is our third time using GoldCar, they have always been great.

Andrew McCrosson, 2020/07/23

Great value as always good choice of cars and convenience of collecting at the airport

David Jones, 2020/06/04

Great website and I much prefer to book direct with the company as never any misunderstandings when collecting. 8th year renting from Goldcar - never an issue.

MELANIE robinson, 2020/05/18

Always book with Goldcar and never have a problem. Good service and very helpful at the desk

Lee Wilkinson, 2020/05/11

excellent price and service,always use goldcar for my bookings,and shall continue to do so.

kenneth mutch, 2020/04/16

Awesome as per usual. Great site, great price and always great service

Robert Clarke, 2020/03/06

Excellent as always , hence why we always recommend Gold car to our friends

Robert Blackwell, 2020/02/28

Easy to use and good layout. Repeat customer as we are regular travellers

David Gould, 2020/02/04

Great website easy to use and when you get to the offices all the staff are very friendly

Mark Regan, 2019/11/11

always one of the best car rentals at faro airport please keep it up

kevin Enright, 2019/11/09

Easy and fast. Love it. Recommending it to everyone I know travelling to Portugal.

Carol Gee, 2019/11/06

quick and easy to use, booked a car in 5 mins. cheaper than the comparison sites

Phillip Dockrill, 2019/11/03

Website easiest and clearest of all rental companies we use. No hidden extras or tricks and fair, understandable terms and conditions

michael robinson, 2019/11/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.