Goldcar Alicante Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Alicante Airport Reviews

Rating based on 1818 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I love Goldcar. Best price and best service

ole ray Grodset, 2021/07/23

Great service. Very easy to book, good customer service Good live chat fast and very professional

Dorothy De Vos, 2021/07/22

Excellent website, always simple to use and the staff at Alicante Airport are wonderful!

Roy Whitaker, 2021/07/01

great and easy to navigate, with clear prices, add on and options, very happy to book with you again, this is my second time and wont be my last I am sure.

Ruardhi Hennessy, 2021/06/30

once again we find a good selection of cars at reasonable costs and airport based

Michael Telford, 2021/05/20

Simple, effective, easy. Prices are good and the options are exactly what you need.

Mark Grimes, 2021/05/20

Good website, easy to navigate and clear to understand, no problems there

Lynda Fleming, 2021/02/15

When in Spain I always use Gold Car. The service is excellent. Never spent time in getting my car. Always reliable and price friendly.

Brian TAYLOR, 2020/12/23

excellent prices, easy booking and user friendly website, would definitely reccomend

Michael Barnes, 2020/12/19

EXCELLENT WEBSITE, EASY TO USE, PLENTY OF CHOICE OF CARS AND PRICES

ALAN WALSH, 2020/12/10

Very good easy to use and have used gold car several times through do you Spain but will be booking through this website in future.

Michael Ryan, 2020/12/07

Very clear,and everything explanatory,and hopefully no hidden extras!!

Karen Tidswell, 2020/12/01

Great website much better than booking with airline Ryanair and good loyalty programme

Sally Jane Hobson, 2020/11/29

Pretty straightforward easy to navigate did not have any issues at all

Leighton Moat, 2020/11/29

simple to use and lovely staff to help on live chat. Easy process was explained by Luciana and straight forward to complete the form.

Carol Ann Crawshaw, 2020/10/14

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.