Goldcar Lisbon Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Lisbon Airport Reviews

Rating based on 430 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I have used Goldcar many times... always pleased with the service provided!

ANTONIO ABREU, 2019/02/01

Very nice and intuitive website, brilliant service offered. Thanks!

Felipe Carlos De Campos Odoni, 2019/01/06

I love to rent from Goldcar. The fleet is perfect. The customer service is the best.

Débora Tannenbaum, 2018/10/08

Looks like OK. Hope it will be useful for around-the-world travellers.

Sergiy Yelfimov, 2018/09/27

Great web site very easy to use always use gold car no problems cars always good

William Crook, 2018/09/16

Wonderful service and offer. Great cars, representative. smooth handling at the airport

Jeronimo Cardoso de Bastos, 2018/09/04

Really easy to use website. Everything clearly set out. Simple to book.

gerard kelly, 2018/09/03

easy to use and well laid out. a variety of languages to choose from. Able to make payments hassle free.

Carlos De Freitas Moreira, 2018/09/02

Very good to Use and simple.

Gualter Costa, 2018/08/26

Very well organised, easy to use and book. I have been using Goldcar for several times in different countries in EU and I will recommend with not doubts

silvia galletti, 2018/08/18

VERY USEFULL, VERY EASY TO USE AND I AM VERY HAPPY TO BE YOUR COSTUMER.

Jose Gomes, 2018/08/13

Easy to use website. Will use again. ....................Thank You.

Craig Spence, 2018/08/12

easy and simple service like always, booking without problems...…...

Kristina Vasiliauskaite, 2018/08/09

very good and clear website and a bit funny which i personally liked

Vinqui Fernandez, 2018/08/09

the site was easy to navigate, no problems, clear and accessible, thank you

Malgorzata Karpowicz, 2018/08/08

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies