Goldcar Nice Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Nice Airport Reviews

Rating based on 131 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

used you many times and I don't need a credit card like all the other companies in france, very good

jeremy o'sullivan, 2019/03/09

very good and clear website, no bugs, works also with bad internet connection

Jozef Bernat, 2019/03/03

Easy access great price

Sophie Petitjean, 2019/03/01

very good simple congratulations hope the service at the airport is as good.

Michael McSherry, 2019/03/01

WE THINK YOUR WEBSITE IS GOOD AND SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND ALRIGHT

Truls Dramer, 2019/02/17

I had a problem earlier but the second time I was sucessful with the booking. Thankyou.

Keith Redway, 2019/02/02

Have used Golcar before, website has just a few easy and straight forward steps

Carl Atkinson, 2019/01/28

Good Booking process, easy to use, self explanatory, Would use again.

Raj Ghai, 2019/01/26

Непервершено !!! Просто, легко, швидко ! Напевно найзручніша прокатна контора автівок в Європі.

Andriy Bugaychuk, 2019/01/17

It was nicely laid out and simple to use, a pleasant overall experience.

Andy Jennings, 2018/12/05

excellent website, excellent service without hassle. I wouldn't use anyone else.

peter fawcett, 2018/10/19

Love GoldCar, always a good value experience with excellent customer service the other end.

Karina Noel, 2018/10/16

so easy to use! and best price compared to other rentals. recommended.

philip pringle, 2018/10/14

Very good. Quick and easy. Can we have a key and go machine please.

Gary Addison, 2018/10/14

perfect really really satisfing im so happy with your stuff and the service

neda massoudifar, 2018/10/01

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies