In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Nice Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Nice Airport Reviews

Rating based on 188 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I have hire a car at this company for a two years and its very good price!

Bogdan Martsynkovskyy, 2019/07/23

easy to use and quick. happy with how my booking went and the offer provided. thanks

James Davy, 2019/07/18

Fast and efficient

Mustafa Altan Akin, 2019/07/15

Really easy to use and navigate. Easy to find information, compare fares

Ieva Salina, 2019/07/10

Good website easy to use. Cars and prices found easily. Will use again in future

Martin HIMSWORTH, 2019/07/08

very good service- the lady at the counter was very nice on my last booking

DELPHINE WOODS, 2019/07/07

I have been using Golcar for a few month now and I must say that I am extremely satisfied with the booking process. It's easy, reliable and the rates are super cheap! I will most certainly use again!

Rose Macabee, 2019/06/25

excellent, very easy to use. Goldcar is by far my favourite rental company. Main reason, they are very honest

Anatoly Zhigljavsky, 2019/06/24

Very user friendly

Dale Hoggett, 2019/06/18

Really cool, clear presentation, all well explained and very fast.

Jerome Nollet, 2019/06/18

Quick and efficient website, delivering a comprehensive solution. Well done!

Rodrigo Mazorra, 2019/06/18

Great company, great staff, great service, great cars, great location

Jerome Nollet, 2019/06/17

Great very easy to use.

Lee Channon, 2019/06/16

Excellent -very quick and efficient. Much easier than using the agents I always use Goldcar

Elizabeth Baker, 2019/06/15

Good web site. Hiring a car is very simple. Just try it, it`s comfortable.

Bogdan Martsynkovskyy, 2019/06/04

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.