Goldcar Granada Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Granada Airport Reviews

Rating based on 146 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very Good and a very good service and price I have always used gold and always been satisfied

Lee Whitehead, 2019/06/03

easy and quick to use as usual . Used many times previously and never had a single problem , Granada Airport .

andrew platt, 2019/05/27

Easy to use, quite informative and a large range of different vehicles for hire at very good prices

Kevin Lidgerton, 2019/05/18

Easy to use. Very good choice of cars. Very good for offers and friendly staff

Mark Davis, 2019/05/17

Used many, car hire companies and for the price these are great not pushing extras all the time

Keith Miller, 2019/05/15

Excellent website, very user friendly and easy to navigate. Made the booking process very quick.

Marie Annand, 2019/05/13

very easy to use and simple to understand. a good screen layout and in large character font.

dave brumby, 2018/12/31

Fast and good value used many times before never had a problem will use again.

andrew platt, 2018/12/18

Perfect!! The site is very easy to use with clear instructions.

KONSTANTINOS PROTOPAPPAS, 2018/09/22

facil de usar, rapido, y seguro, recomendable para futuros viajes.

Jesus Arizmendi, 2018/07/22

Love this website site, I always use this when booking cars, never an issue.

james hackett, 2018/05/09

Easy straight forward booking service. Excellent past experiences with Goldcar.

Ray Pitts, 2018/05/07

Easy fast and friendly

Sharad Biyani, 2018/05/05

Easy to use and trouble free I always use and trust Goldcar when in Spain

David Edwards, 2018/04/23

Cracking site. Easy to use and user friendly. Lets hope the pick up is as good!

Geoffrey Walton, 2018/01/16

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies