Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 777 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great website, so easy to use! Plus the cost was really cheap compared to Hertz were I am a gold member

Christopher Flynn, 2019/05/20

Fantastic car hire company, easy to view & book cars & easy collection/drop off. Highly recommend

Alan Mcdonald, 2019/05/20

Easy to navigate and understand. Good choice of cars. Would recommend.

Mark Carey, 2019/05/19

VERY USERFRIENDLY AND QUICK INFORMATION IS CLEAR AND TRANSPARANT ERGONOMY OF THE WEBSITE IS OK

VALERE SOMERS, 2019/05/19

So fast & easy, why can't all sites be this simple?My first choice everytime

Peter Skinner, 2019/05/19

Great website and easy to use...great price as well!! Have used Goldcar before and they were fantastic Would highly recommend!

ricky nelson, 2019/05/18

Simplicity of use.

John Davies, 2019/05/18

the best car hire company by far not only in spain but all of europe

samuel james nelson, 2019/03/27

Very user friendly and best price on the web - its worth knowing that booking with goldcar direct you will only get the smart crazy rate - not anywhere else

KIM EIVIND KROHN, 2019/03/27

Easy to use

Edward Elliott-smith, 2019/03/24

very helpful, clear and easy to use, will use it again next time I book

MICHAEL MALIK WALTON, 2019/03/21

Great web site/great service by employees but long waits when returning cars and re-renting

james king, 2019/03/21

Great experience. Good prices and easy to book. Used before and always good

patrick quill, 2019/03/21

Unbelievable price!! Easy booking, what more could you ask for??!!!

Grant Smith, 2019/03/19

Very easy to use thanks and great friendly staff and always very helpful

JOHN CONRAD DAY, 2019/03/18

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies