In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 908 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I THINK IT'S PERFECT. IT WAS EASY AND CLEAR. THIS IS THE FIRST MOMENT I HOPE I HAVE THE SAME ENTHOUSIASM AT THE END OF RENTAL PERIOD. HAVE A NICE DAY, DEAR SPANISH FRIENDS...............................................................................

EFSTRATIOS ALEXIOU, 2019/09/25

Nice and easy. Very good so far. Hope for the best at arrival at Malaga Airport

Niklas Levy, 2019/09/24

Great offers & choices. Extra discounts along the booking process. Excellent! Always use when coming to malaga.

Kerry Archibald, 2019/07/24

very good offers very user friendly highly reccomend gold car reliable

martin wallace, 2019/07/23

Simply and quick to use

Kevin higgins Higgins, 2019/07/23

Always use Goldcar never had any issues 5 star

Garron Spick, 2019/07/23

Vey good rates and quality cars. Good range of models and availability

Duncan Bell, 2019/07/22

Great and very easy to use. Gets better every year. Shows everything available

David Sellars, 2019/07/22

Good and easy to use

Michael Newman, 2019/07/22

Easy and clear to navigate. conditions are and requirements displayed at right time in process. Speedy processing of options.

Karl Pedder, 2019/07/22

It’s a very simple way to book your hire car for any holiday and extremely good rates

JAMES M J O'CONNOR, 2019/07/22

very good site to use and the staff are all ways helpful

John Neave, 2019/07/17

Great prices and good choices of cars. Have looked on a lot of other companies but nobody fit this level of prices and sercvice.

Daniel Petersen, 2019/07/17

Out of all the websites that I have looked at today, I think yours is about the only one that seems to work well.

David Wills, 2019/07/17

I really like your company! You have got a lot of discounts! Thank you!

Marina Malakhova, 2019/07/17

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.