In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 919 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Always brilliant Highly recommend. Used Goldcar for years. Simple site to navigate

David Osman, 2019/12/09

Great prices! Easy pick up and drop off and good quality cars!

Katrina Collins-Cole, 2019/12/09

Great for the great service, fast and easy to book. Great price, Thanks

Luis de la Viuda, 2019/12/08

Simple, fast booking and excellent prices as always. Never use anyone else for my car rentals

Stephen Traynor, 2019/12/07

Quick and easy

Sarunas Pilka, 2019/11/11

Efficient and effective

Brennan Street, 2019/11/11

Booking is clear and quick, collection is just as quick and easy. Vehicles in very god condition

Duncan Bell, 2019/11/11

great very easy website to use. hope it will be as easy as last time when collecting the car.

STEPHEN BULL, 2019/11/10

Easy to use website with great low prices. Would recommend to friends

David Williams, 2019/11/10

Great offers & choices. Extra discounts along the booking process. Excellent! Always use when coming to malaga.

Kerry Archibald, 2019/07/24

very good offers very user friendly highly reccomend gold car reliable

martin wallace, 2019/07/23

Simply and quick to use

Kevin higgins Higgins, 2019/07/23

Always use Goldcar never had any issues 5 star

Garron Spick, 2019/07/23

Vey good rates and quality cars. Good range of models and availability

Duncan Bell, 2019/07/22

Great and very easy to use. Gets better every year. Shows everything available

David Sellars, 2019/07/22

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.