Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 592 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Cheap and easy to book. IT was easy to get informations about Pay fees

Tina Anna Marie askholm Olsen , 2019/02/06

We Love Key and Go !! The service is so efficient and no lengthy queuing in the airport :)

David Hunt, 2019/02/06

Excellent, user friendly. Thank you.*********************************

Francois Labonte, 2019/02/06

EXCELLENT SITE AND SERVICE HAVE USED BEFORE AND WILL USE AGAIN THANKS

Ken Pollock, 2019/01/08

Excellent service quick and efficient cars are always clean and the drop off service is excellent

Michael Littleford, 2018/10/22

OK. It is easy to use and good looking. I recomend it to my friends

Trond Jensen, 2018/10/22

Great and very easy to use, this is why I have used Gold car almost every time I am in Malaga.

Kevin McLaughlan, 2018/10/21

Always recommend GoldCar to all my friends and family. Great service.

Mike Graham, 2018/10/19

Very good as usual. Always quick to navigate and to book. Only takes a few minutes

Bonita Hodge, 2018/10/13

Simple to use, very user friendly with information readily available.

Joanne Barnett, 2018/10/09

FIVE STAR COMPANY,THE BEST STAFF YOU MEET AT AIRPORT OFFICES,TIME TO DELIVER YOUR CAR IS SHORT WHENCE THE SAVED AT SYSTEM.

mhd zoher morad, 2018/10/08

Easy to use booking system . Good new or nearly new cars with great choice

Edward wicks, 2018/10/07

excellent web site for booking and easy of transactions. Always excellent price

Richard Haughton, 2018/10/05

Very good service, always used Goldcar and found the staff very polite

Norman Mortimore, 2018/09/30

Easy and quick, save my time for booking my car every time and always., thank you.

BIJAN AKHAVAN-SAFA, 2018/09/29

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies