In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 929 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Quick and easy

Sarunas Pilka, 2019/11/11

Efficient and effective

Brennan Street, 2019/11/11

Booking is clear and quick, collection is just as quick and easy. Vehicles in very god condition

Duncan Bell, 2019/11/11

great very easy website to use. hope it will be as easy as last time when collecting the car.

STEPHEN BULL, 2019/11/10

Easy to use website with great low prices. Would recommend to friends

David Williams, 2019/11/10

Very easy to use and love to rent from Inter Rent

John McMillan, 2019/10/13

Fast Easy sorted!! Will use again for sure

Thomas Hooper, 2019/10/10

nice service, I really enjoyed the service. it was easy, nicely explained. and I find it cheaper

Saeed Ahmed, 2019/10/09

It is easy .I like that you show me immediatly the extra insurance. I hate all the extra payments at the desk

Marie-ange Pereboom - van der Heijden, 2019/10/03

QUICK AND EFFICIENT BOOKING PROCEDURE. NO EXCESS IS A RIGHT CHOICE FOR RENTING A CAR IN SPAIN.

VLADIMIR OLEVIC, 2019/09/26

I THINK IT'S PERFECT. IT WAS EASY AND CLEAR. THIS IS THE FIRST MOMENT I HOPE I HAVE THE SAME ENTHOUSIASM AT THE END OF RENTAL PERIOD. HAVE A NICE DAY, DEAR SPANISH FRIENDS...............................................................................

EFSTRATIOS ALEXIOU, 2019/09/25

Nice and easy. Very good so far. Hope for the best at arrival at Malaga Airport

Niklas Levy, 2019/09/24

Great offers & choices. Extra discounts along the booking process. Excellent! Always use when coming to malaga.

Kerry Archibald, 2019/07/24

very good offers very user friendly highly reccomend gold car reliable

martin wallace, 2019/07/23

Simply and quick to use

Kevin higgins Higgins, 2019/07/23

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.