In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 934 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

I am pleasantly surprised that you still accepted the COVID situation and gave the opportunity to re-register the booking. You saved yourself a regular customer.

Olavi Maaring, 2020/06/15

Happy to see that Gold Car's service is back in normal operation. Great!

Emese Varga, 2020/06/14

it was very good. fast and clean purchase. thank you very much. KR

Maria Camba Foira, 2020/06/09

Great offer as always. It is nice to enjoy the benefits of being a regular customer

Henrik Kaastrup, 2020/05/25

It is always a pleasure making a booking on this website, it is very simple to use

Heather Pansegrouw, 2020/03/10

Always brilliant Highly recommend. Used Goldcar for years. Simple site to navigate

David Osman, 2019/12/09

Great prices! Easy pick up and drop off and good quality cars!

Katrina Collins-Cole, 2019/12/09

Great for the great service, fast and easy to book. Great price, Thanks

Luis de la Viuda, 2019/12/08

Simple, fast booking and excellent prices as always. Never use anyone else for my car rentals

Stephen Traynor, 2019/12/07

Quick and easy

Sarunas Pilka, 2019/11/11

Efficient and effective

Brennan Street, 2019/11/11

Booking is clear and quick, collection is just as quick and easy. Vehicles in very god condition

Duncan Bell, 2019/11/11

great very easy website to use. hope it will be as easy as last time when collecting the car.

STEPHEN BULL, 2019/11/10

Easy to use website with great low prices. Would recommend to friends

David Williams, 2019/11/10

Great offers & choices. Extra discounts along the booking process. Excellent! Always use when coming to malaga.

Kerry Archibald, 2019/07/24

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.