Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Rating based on 71 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

excellant service and easy to use web site. we use this company regularly

robert Hale, 2019/03/14

Easy to use very straightforward. Always use Good car have done for years never any issues.

Patricia Harrison Harrison, 2019/03/03

web site easy to use very informative.would recomed goldcar to all my

charles simms, 2019/02/04

All sorted, thanks for making it straight forward. Will be using again.

Nicholas Peutherer, 2018/12/28

Great Service easy to book advise taking the additional insurance for peace of mind

James Mangan, 2018/10/07

Booking very clear and straightforward. Let's see how pickup goes at the airport? Last year very good staff on the desk

Paul Hughes, 2018/09/09

easy to use site customer friendly. Good prices clear and precise good selection of vehilces

David Waterhouse-Taylor, 2018/09/02

Great website to use. So easy to book. Great variety of vehicles and prices.

Linda Wallis, 2018/08/30

Easy website to navigate. Great way to book your car hire. Great service as always.

Graham Pittaway, 2018/08/26

Simple and sraightforward to understand No problems in folloeing it

Geoffrey James, 2018/08/21

Very easy and brilliant price Good choice of cars. We have used Goldcar many times and never been disappointed

Rodney Boulton, 2018/08/19

Very good Easy to understand and use We have been members for a number of years Good service at reus

neil davidson, 2018/08/17

Good easy service, prices are satisfactory, could be cheaper on deposit and extra driver, but overall a good service.

Steven Forwell, 2018/08/14

Easy to use and hopefully it will be an enjoyable experience when we get to the pick up

Paul David, 2018/07/28

easy booking on website and god value for money

Neil Turnbull, 2018/07/09

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies