In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Rating based on 105 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Brilliant, easy to use and simple to get the car i want on the days i want

MICHAEL ALLEN, 2019/10/23

Easy to understand and simple to get the style of car I desired at etc price I want

MICHAEL ALLEN, 2019/10/21

first class service would highly reccomend them will use them again

lorcan barron, 2019/10/14

Quick and easy to book, guys at Reus very friendly & speedy picking us your car

Linda Wickers, 2019/09/28

very clear and easy to use, all the information is set out logically

William O'Connor, 2019/09/24

a great website, very easy to use. Always great prices and great service

Dale Hoggett, 2019/09/22

Simple and Straightforward. I found it easy to find the vehicle I required

Christopher Lloyd, 2019/07/22

easy and quick. I am a frequent user and Gold car always provides a good service

Maarten van Dijck, 2019/07/14

Brilliant website, very clear and concise - super service every time!

Neil Ashby, 2019/07/06

Easy to use website, list of options makes it quick to book your preferred car. Not bogged down with additional options

Hugh Robert Murphy, 2019/07/01

Ease of booking

Sarah Andrews, 2019/06/25

easy to use, with good discounts available I hope to use again in the future

Tony Papanicolaou, 2019/06/03

easy to use. nothing hidden in possible costs so no unexpected extras at the airport. all clearly stated upfront

shaun hartnell, 2019/05/28

All okay i am very happy.Easy use you website.thank you.very much and see you next time ;-)

Jonas Noreika, 2019/05/27

Excellent & easy to navigate website. I always use Goldcar when booking to hire a car

Michael Griffiths, 2019/04/16

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.