In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Reus Airport Reviews

Rating based on 100 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

first class service would highly reccomend them will use them again

lorcan barron, 2019/10/14

Quick and easy to book, guys at Reus very friendly & speedy picking us your car

Linda Wickers, 2019/09/28

Simple and Straightforward. I found it easy to find the vehicle I required

Christopher Lloyd, 2019/07/22

easy and quick. I am a frequent user and Gold car always provides a good service

Maarten van Dijck, 2019/07/14

Brilliant website, very clear and concise - super service every time!

Neil Ashby, 2019/07/06

Easy to use website, list of options makes it quick to book your preferred car. Not bogged down with additional options

Hugh Robert Murphy, 2019/07/01

Ease of booking

Sarah Andrews, 2019/06/25

easy to use, with good discounts available I hope to use again in the future

Tony Papanicolaou, 2019/06/03

easy to use. nothing hidden in possible costs so no unexpected extras at the airport. all clearly stated upfront

shaun hartnell, 2019/05/28

All okay i am very happy.Easy use you website.thank you.very much and see you next time ;-)

Jonas Noreika, 2019/05/27

Excellent & easy to navigate website. I always use Goldcar when booking to hire a car

Michael Griffiths, 2019/04/16

excellant service and easy to use web site. we use this company regularly

robert Hale, 2019/03/14

Easy to use very straightforward. Always use Good car have done for years never any issues.

Patricia Harrison Harrison, 2019/03/03

web site easy to use very informative.would recomed goldcar to all my

charles simms, 2019/02/04

All sorted, thanks for making it straight forward. Will be using again.

Nicholas Peutherer, 2018/12/28

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.