Goldcar Bari Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bari Airport Reviews

Rating based on 158 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

rapide, facile, bien présenté, avec un large choix de véhicules à tous les prix.

Collard Brice, 2020/10/14

EASY AND RELIABLE AS ALWAYS. I STILL CAN'T FIND A CAR RENTAL MORE CONVENIENT!

Mattia Bertella, 2020/07/28

Very good...:) Comfortable to fill everything and quite fast... Thank you

Inga Orleane, 2020/07/12

Very easy to use website. Found the car I wanted and booking was very simple. I always use goldcar and will continue too do so.

Adrian Crisp, 2020/07/11

GOOD NO PROBLEMS, VERY CLEAR AND EASY TO USE. HOPE CHECKIN WILL BE AS EASY

Mary Adams, 2020/02/20

I am booking again and again with Goldcar, last minute are best rates!

Ivo Tateo, 2019/10/11

Really like your website! all good very satisfied. Can't wait to pick up

Josef Cerny, 2019/09/26

it is very easy to use and enables the customer to choose options depending on ones likings.

Alvin Abdilla, 2019/09/01

The price, userfriendly website

Patrik Knesl, 2019/08/22

Perfectly, excellent , and always for me favorite rent car in Europe

ALES JINDRA, 2019/07/22

always use Goldcar very efficient and providing you select super relax cover very polite!

JOHN HARKNESS, 2019/06/15

Very nice website with a clear rental process, easy to choose all necessary extras!

David Volk, 2019/06/10

Very Good service rent a car.Good price and choice vehicle. Efficient customer service and location.

MARIUSZ WALCZAK, 2019/06/05

Very good site. Easy to use and responsive wit up to date information

Jeffrey Hopkins, 2019/04/08

Very easy to use and good prices and I like option of been able to take out full insurances

grace Kelly Germaine, 2019/03/12

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.