In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Lanzarote Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Lanzarote Airport Reviews

Rating based on 212 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Found the site very easy to navigate around. Prices were very competitive

James McNally, 2019/06/16

Easy to use site and helpful information. Straightforward bookings and quick process.

Lee Attwood, 2019/06/05

Fast, easy to use and great prices and offers - always book direct with Goldcar

Caroline Cuthbert, 2019/06/04

Excellent service, great cars and great prices. I only ever use Goldcar.

Gordon Ashworth, 2019/06/03

Very clear website it was easy to use and provided all the information needed to complete the transaction

Susan Lesley Hirst, 2019/06/02

I have used Goldcar several times now and each time I have found their website easy to understand and you can make a booking really quickly. Also their rates are very competitive.

Shaun Burton, 2019/05/27

It is always easy to book with Goldcar and always the best prices too

Christopher Vickers, 2019/04/15

very good and easy way to book my car, glad i am a goldcar club member and benefit with the good discount rewards, thank you GOLDCAR. SEE YOU ON 4thApril 2019

andy millar, 2019/03/17

Very good easy to follow, well laid out, will use again. Thank you.

steven gould, 2019/03/08

excellent service and support and great choice of cars. Check in and out service is very good

Malcolm Humphreys, 2019/02/13

Very easy to use, very satisfied with the service and rental. thank you

leonard wigman, 2019/01/14

Very simple and easy to follow Quick & east to make a car rental booking.

Terence Feenan, 2019/01/08

Easy to use and great prices. The website is clear and can navigate easily to find what you want

Stephanie Betts, 2019/01/06

good little site this is second time we have use it would recommend this site

marc day, 2018/12/04

It’s cheep and reliable,easy to collect the car from the airport and dropping it back to the airport

Clive Wrathall, 2018/11/11

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.