In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Bordeaux Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bordeaux Airport Reviews

Rating based on 139 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Nice to get around and regularly using Gold Cars. Prices are always the best

Benjamin Stickings, 2019/09/05

Easy and speedy! Very easy to put a payment through and good selection of vehicles.

William Hodges, 2019/08/18

Very easy website to use. Lots of options of cars and prices. Self explanatory for what we required.

Trevor Bray, 2019/08/04

Very good website, easy to navigate and understand compared to some others.

conor mccourt, 2019/07/02

Very easy to use and quick to navigate plus i knew what i was getting.

Rupert Tapper, 2019/06/13

I am really impressed with the ease of use for this website, everything is laid out and easy to navigate I am hoping to have the same experience with Goldcar when I arrive at the airport keep up the good work

James Murphy, 2019/06/12

Simple and clear website with clear selection options for cars and options.

Brian O'Kennedy, 2019/06/09

The website is getting easier to use particularly with regards to recognising you are a member.

Clare Stickings, 2019/06/04

The best price and insurance available. Goldcar is always my first choice

Marta Pires, 2019/06/03

So easy to book with. Better than I expected. Thank you so much for a great service.

Maicon Patricio, 2019/05/27

good website but the booking took a little time to navigate but apart from that very easy

KELVIN JOHN HINES, 2019/05/12

Easy to use website. Clear pricing and delighted to have booked with a discount code.

Peter Durrant, 2019/04/29

It was very easy to get an offer and go through the booking process. All necessary information is provided.

Andreas K M Bauer, 2019/04/27

Simple to use and select a car suitable for my needs. Fast booking system. Hassle free

Daniel Oldfield, 2019/04/10

We have had wonderful service every time we have used Gold Car and would use them again.

James Muir, 2019/04/05

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.