Goldcar Bordeaux Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bordeaux Airport Reviews

Rating based on 59 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Efficient layout, clear information, quick navigation, all perfectly good in my view.

Atanas Christev, 2019/01/04

Very good slight trouble with country choice,had to choose a different country then choose UK

Edward Nelson, 2018/12/16

Very easy to use web site.Easy to edit and it is clear what you are getting and how much you are paying.

Neil Fordham, 2018/11/15

Best international car hire company,great easy to use website to use and counter / car part staff are great supported by a very good language friendly telephone contact service

James O'Reilly, 2018/10/11

Good, clear and easy to use website. I found the website easier to use on a pc than on my mobile. On the mobile the car selections were hidden behind other bars of information.

Paul Maishman, 2018/09/11

Easy access and clear information on conditions and prices. Reservation is easy and fast. Very good experience.

Andrea Ascari, 2018/09/10

Simple and easy and nice looking

Cristiano Abdel Nabiy , 2018/08/28

well laid out, easy to use, great offers, good choice of vehicles,will use again.

alistair maclennan, 2018/08/22

Very good. Easy site to navigate. Good choice of vehicles and excellent value.

Lee Burton, 2018/08/16

Quite easy to use and has a very easy to follow booking system. Straightforward.

John Macgregor, 2018/08/11

very clear and straight forward to use. Car choice and prices for easy decision making

John Buchanan, 2018/08/11

Very simple and quick to use not a problem at all. Would recommend

Mr Cornelius, 2018/07/26

Easy to use and navigate through. Everything I needed in one place.

Samanth Longden, 2018/07/02

Website is so easy to use and the options are clearly displayed. Great value for money too.

Roger Pearson, 2018/06/23

Brilliant. Very easy to use and very competitive pricing. The site was recommended by our daughter.

Graham Solari, 2018/06/19

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies