Goldcar Bodrum Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bodrum Airport Reviews

Rating based on 26 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Booking with the web-site was easy and convenient, rates for car in Bodrum, Turkey, were amazing compare to other rental companies

Oleksandr Chehrenets, 2019/05/23

I enjoyed the site easy to use looking forward to seeing the caring bodrum airport

Marcus Rayment, 2019/05/16

Easy great prices highly recommended, got the extra at great price.

HAROON ASHRAF, 2019/05/07

Easy to use and good choice of cars. The process is speedy and very efficient.

Michael Willsher, 2019/05/06

Very easy to navigate through from start to finish. Well laid out menus. Clear summary of order

Annette Sharp, 2019/04/23

Excellent website really easy to use .... a range of offers and discounts ..... excellent service at airport.... pick up and drop off . Would highly recommend

Diane Cutler, 2019/04/21

This is a very easy to use web site , everything is indicated on the screen as you progress through the booking

Denis Niepold, 2019/03/05

Website looks pretty good, all extras should be transparent from early stages will kill most of your complaints.

JOHN STEVEN LOGAN, 2018/10/17

Very efficient! Nice cars at a very good price in interesting locations.

Jean-Christophe Lasvergnas, 2018/05/10

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies