Goldcar Bodrum Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Bodrum Airport Reviews

Rating based on 57 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Excellent - the website is quick and easy to use - and seems to work seamlessly

ANDREW MUTCH, 2020/08/15

Very quick and smooth reervation. Good price and discount. Also extra insurance are very good price

Piotr Kraszewski, 2019/09/25

Very easy site to negotiate, good information and rates for car hire

Donna Overson, 2019/09/19

Easy to navigate and to book, confirmation received promptly. Well done

Sharon Lesley Eccles, 2019/09/15

Easy to use and book Naeem

Naeem Khan, 2019/08/28

Very user friendly website, quick responding and straight forward use

Veselin Vracar, 2019/08/21

Really easy to use and the English version is much better than your competitors.

Sarah Langworthy, 2019/08/14

Very good and easy to use, I think I will use your company again in the future

John Thomas, 2019/08/12

The web booking process was quick and easy. It’s well laid out and simple.

Craig York, 2019/07/01

Good, quick and very competitive (When compared to other online price comparison website. I hope the collection and return of the vehicle is as good as the website.

Jeremy High, 2019/06/18

Easily booked and better deals when you book directly on the website

Erkan Ahlat, 2019/06/16

Good site, excellent vehicles and I appreciate the discount. Thank you

Alan Blower, 2019/06/10

Excellent service. Very happy with the service and the staff. Always helpful

Kevin Harrison, 2019/06/04

Easy to use and very responsive. Good design and user friendly. First class.

Michael Willsher, 2019/05/27

Booking with the web-site was easy and convenient, rates for car in Bodrum, Turkey, were amazing compare to other rental companies

Oleksandr Chehrenets, 2019/05/23

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.