In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Castellón Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Castellón Airport Reviews

Rating based on 38 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

very convenient, good rates, good service, repeat client of gold car

SVETLANA RAGUZINA, 2019/09/19

excellent service , i hav ebeenig using goldcars for 10 years with no problem.

Jamal Ghanbouri, 2019/06/15

always great service. Never any issues. recommend always safe company

Elizabeth Henry, 2019/06/02

Easy to understnd, transparent, and communicative enough. Recommending it to others, too.

Ferenc GOCZAN, 2019/05/12

Good value for money.Easy to use and always a good choice of cars at affordable prices.

Conor Nolan, 2019/05/02

perfectly organized and very easy to orientate, very friendly good design

MIlen Solachki, 2019/04/17

User friendly website, very easy to choose and book the desired type of vehicle.

Milen Nedev, 2019/03/22

Choice of car and package easy to follow.

Timothy Mitchell , 2019/02/03

not so good, but can be, I have often problems when I try do reservation

Dariusz Walczak, 2018/12/20

excellent website except you should include petrol in car hire details.

Brian Lambert, 2018/11/02

Easy to understand and easy to navigate. Very competitive prices as well

Harriett Izzard, 2018/06/05

Easy to use and prices are clearly displayed. Always check with My Golcar before booking elsewhere

Edward Blyth, 2018/04/24

Regular user site easy to use

John Boulton, 2018/04/22

Excellent clear on all aspects of the quote. I have used Goldlcar for 20 years and have only once had a problem

Brian Lambert, 2018/04/16

Very easy to book, great deal, always a friendly service. I am a frequent traveller so will be using Goldcar every time.

Rodney Boulton, 2017/12/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.