In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Thessaloniki Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Thessaloniki Airport Reviews

Rating based on 80 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

we are returning customers in SKG office. Very nice staff. You are great! thank you

Sylviu Leron, 2019/07/05

Useafull information . Easy to operate. Great offers . I suggest it.

PANAGIOTIDIS GEORGIOS, 2019/04/17

Always great service at Gold Car, never let me down. Keep up good work!

Srdjan Djordjevic, 2019/04/16

Great service, fast, professional, good price, third time renting with Goldcar

Lukasz Pawelczak, 2019/04/08

Easy to navigate, find best options and book. Could please a bit faster but already good.

Stefanos Vasileiadis, 2019/04/08

My family and friends always use Goldcar in Malta and they’ve never let us down! Always remember to get Full comprehensive insurance for peace of mind and no hassle when you return the vehicle!!! That’s with every Rental company in the world !

Joseph Galea, 2019/02/26

easy to use, clear format, straight forward to complete booking....

mark mcbride, 2019/01/14

Very pleased as it was an easy and fast process of booking at very competitive price.

Panos Pipis, 2019/01/10

USEFULL AND VERY EASY TO USE... THATS ALL EVERYBODY WANTS SUGGESTED FOR SURE

NICOLAS IOANNIDES, 2018/09/20

Safety and trust.

Christoforos Stylianides, 2018/08/27

You are the best cumpany Reliable and courteous excellent service and good cars

yoav shoorin, 2018/08/23

great web site and deals! very useful tips and all the instructions was completely clear

Haim Sabag, 2018/07/26

It would be nice to be able to see prices in different currencies. Thank you.

IOANNIS IOANNIDIS, 2018/07/20

It's good. Some improvements in user experience are always welcome.

Panagiotis Koursaris, 2018/07/17

EASY

LAVRENTIOS LAVRENTIOU, 2018/07/14

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.