Goldcar Heraklion Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Heraklion Airport Reviews

Rating based on 35 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

No issues with using this site, have used before so very happy to use again

Nigel Thornber, 2019/03/08

Very easy to use. So quick and simple. The prices are good as well.

Cyrus Palkhiwalla, 2018/09/19

best prices on the internet super easy website to handle hope all goes well

Gal Markovich, 2018/08/20

All fine and I recommend.

Marek Honsu, 2018/07/28

Brilliant and simple as always 5th time ive used goldcar this year in three different countries

Mark Gray, 2018/06/29

The site is really friendly and easy to use. The booking process is fast and information is easy to follow. Thank you!

Alexandru Paduraru, 2018/06/20

Very easy to use, its my second time using this website. Good customer service and pickup service from airport to the HQ.

Tomas Bartasiunas, 2018/06/16

good website, clear and easy to use. What could be improved is the explanation about the different insurances

Dufraine Stephane, 2018/06/05

Excellent site. Fast and clear booking. тличный сайт. Быстрое и понятное бронирование.

Yuri Mazurenko, 2018/05/23

Easy and convenient, possible choose currency language and use discount

Oleg Notberg, 2018/05/21

Easy booking, Use wherever I go, quick collection as they have my details.

Robert Semple, 2018/05/17

easy and good rates!....................................................

lidia eira, 2018/05/08

good website/cheap cars/hope it all works out!!!! can it be too good to be true? thanks

daniel hayter, 2018/05/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies