Goldcar Gatwick Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Gatwick Airport Reviews

Rating based on 21 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Great service. Make sure you book with insurance, because otherwise you need a credit card.

Ricardo Pascual, 2019/04/02

very easy and quick to work with, plus a good layout all around - ok.

Ole Enersen, 2019/03/05

Great, easy on line service which allows for flexible use of available vehicles with optional upgrades...will use again!

Andrew Martorell, 2019/02/12

booking page showed not booked, but it was already booked, so confusing

Steve Butcher, 2018/11/12

Great website, exceptional rates on quality cars. Straightforward process with no hidden charges

Ian Moffatt, 2018/11/03

this is first time with you. l was recommended by a friend. so far looks very good.

James Todd, 2018/11/01

Excellent, straightforward website with no hidden extra charges to spoil your holiday

Ian Moffatt, 2018/10/30

great company. hired here before. no issues so far. happy to continue using them. easy website.

Alessandra Ferro, 2018/10/18

It's really good. No nonsense. It was clear and easy to navigate thru.

Jerome Quenneville, 2018/09/17

nice and easy and even better when your great low prices show up, very pleased. thank you 5*

sharon clark, 2018/07/21

Lovely and direct to the point. Fast and friendly access. Very happy!!!

George Shih, 2018/07/20

Friendly and fine design. Easy to access and clear outcome. Well done.

Mingling Zou, 2018/07/19

Great Site, and great company to rent your car from. I recommend this Company

Rodnick Abdilla, 2018/07/09

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies