Goldcar Gatwick Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Gatwick Airport Reviews

Rating based on 47 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Good value for money

Nick King, 2019/06/03

Quick and easy

Melanie Pexton, 2019/06/02

Excellent. Always use GoldCar UK and Spain. Tried other companies but they are not as good.

Deborah Norman, 2019/06/02

It's great, easy to follow & no hidden charges to be applied. Have used several times now & price wise very competitive, with different models to chose from

Ian Moffatt, 2019/05/27

3rd booking with Goldcar. Easy to book and great prices as ever. Great website

Paul Jones, 2019/05/23

Easy to use , love the simplicity of booking a car in under 5 minutes

Michael Fitzgerald, 2019/05/20

it's a very easy website to muse, quick results, and no complications.

raymond coulson, 2019/05/17

Easy to use website and car deals are very competitively priced. I've used goldcar several ti,es and would do so again.

Denise Woods, 2019/05/14

Excellent easy to navigate no hassle will use goldcar on my next trip

Robert Axten, 2019/05/13

This is a very easy website to navigate through and make bookings on.

Stella Campbell, 2019/05/12

This website is very easy to understand. It is also very easy to navigate.

Stella Campbell, 2019/05/12

simple to use . this is an excellent service and this is my second booking in just a weeks time

Devaiah Balliamada, 2019/05/11

Smooth, worked well, user friendly and informative...I appreciate it being designed this way.

James Penrod, 2019/05/09

so easy to use, will be back. Great website, easy and clear to use.

Tanya Burnett, 2019/05/06

Excellent. Easy to book and use. Clearly set out and good prices.

Deborah Norman, 2019/05/04

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies