Goldcar Athens Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Athens Airport Reviews

Rating based on 193 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Well designed website, easy to use with clear information and options.

Georges Chalhoub, 2019/05/29

very nice and easy website and booking was great and best prices on the web

Remy Varjabedian, 2019/05/24

Excellent website - 4th car I have booked with Gold car!! I strongly recommend them.

Simon Allan, 2019/05/17

The connection to the club works nicely. Still there are lots of extras offered all the time.

Oluf Heil, 2019/05/02

All is great. Thank you for full coverage insurance. No deposite. Very good.

Manfredas Lukosius, 2019/05/02

website is very transparent you find all the options you need. The calendar is a little bit slow

Marian Avramescu, 2019/04/30

Good cars and service for a fair price. I’m Goldcar’s client since 2015

Andrii Golubiev, 2019/04/30

good site, easy booking. A huge improvement over the site as it was last year

Age J de Vries, 2019/04/22

Very comprehensive and easy to use website, recommended company for its good assistance.

Georges Chalhoub, 2019/03/31

easy to navigate, nice layout, i like the colour and the design of the website

Brendan Michael Casey, 2019/03/27

Super efficient. best car rental company. i always rent from Goldcar

Ghassan Elias, 2019/03/21

I always us goldcar for when I am in athens , cause they have the best service

George flogeras, 2019/03/15

Very easy clear efficient and fast well done plus great prices It eas recommended and i am Happy i followed the recommendations

Stephanie Cauteruccio, 2019/02/14

Very easy to find and book. Other websites have too many pop-ups to trick you.

Peter Turner, 2019/02/09

the website is very easy and friendly. was able to finish my registration and booking fast enough.

Halim Abouseif, 2019/02/07

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies