Goldcar Athens Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Athens Airport Reviews

Rating based on 116 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to use and fast....

Christianna Giovanides, 2019/01/31

The fact that there are no hidden charges or surprises..

Charles Borg Barthet , 2019/01/31

I love GOLDCAR!! ^_^ Thanks a lot~ I'll use goldcar next time. Thank you so much

HYEONJIN MOON, 2019/01/22

Very friendly

shraga zuriel, 2019/01/18

Very good price, very easy to book. Would recommend and use again. Many thanks.

PERCY KEEPING, 2019/01/16

top what a good price I booked now for trhe 3e time. I like the staf and verry nice cars!

Edwin Vuure, 2019/01/11

They reliable partners

Spiros Netos, 2019/01/07

Very Good Service, Have used you a few times with no problems whatsoever, Thanks

Tasos Antoniou, 2018/12/12

Amazing and easy to use! Evharisto! It's not the first time im using this agency and i trully recommend it!

Valentin Alexandru Aldea, 2018/10/01

The best rent car in Europe!!!

Yonatan Liderman, 2018/09/29

Easy to use, booked a car in a few minutes. Great prices too! Cheers xxxxx

Krisztian Hajdu, 2018/09/01

Clear, helpful, right to the point and quick for action. Super website

Erol Cavus, 2018/08/20

Rented a car from gold car when in Greece 2 yrs ago and was very pleased with the service and vehicle. Because of this I’m returning back for my coming trip

Anastasios Christopoulos, 2018/08/13

Great experience so far let’s see when i receive the car and return it

Elias Kassis, 2018/08/10

easy and quick to book a car,clean modern design,booked a car in 1 minute

Maxim Diki, 2018/08/08

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies