Goldcar Lisbon Airport Reviews

Overall rating Goldcar Lisbon Airport Reviews

Rating based on 538 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Online

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

Somos una de las mejores empresas en el alquiler de coches lowcost y queremos demostrártelo.

Great website and great deals. Have used it a few times that we have travelled.

Ricardo Mateus, 2019/02/24

The website is very clear and very user friendly. The processing speed is high.

Maria de Fatima De Oliveira, 2019/02/08

GOLDCAR IS THE BEST CAR RENTAL COMPANYL. IT IS THE ONLY COMPANY I CHOOSE TO USE DURING MY TRIPS TO EUROPE. THANK YOU!

Débora Tannenbaum, 2018/09/25

Easy to use website. Straightforward and quick to get through all information. I trust the whole experience will be this easy.

David Woodside, 2018/07/24

Really easy and helpfull

Jachline Huynh, 2017/07/11

easy accessible and clear website

Sergio Henrique Patinhas Pereira, 2017/06/05

Excellent service offering the best attention! Focus on the client's needs by providing interesting cars!

Débora Tannenbaum, 2017/05/19

quick and easy What exactly is the UNHCR money that you mention. More information might get you more money

Andreas Feid, 2017/05/12

Simple and practical.

Luis Carlos Quesado Rodrigues, 2017/03/06

Very easy to book used gold car twice before

derek Colman, 2016/02/27

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies