Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Overall rating Goldcar Malaga Airport Reviews

Rating based on 757 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Online

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

Somos una de las mejores empresas en el alquiler de coches lowcost y queremos demostrártelo.

Easy to use and to understand. if service is as great on the pick up point I will use gold car in the future

Roar Svendsen, 2019/03/21

Always straightforward and easy to use . cars always clean and reliable.

Kenneth Paterson, 2019/03/17

Quite comfortable and strait forward site with logical structure...

Konstantin Morozov, 2019/03/10

EXCELLENT A GOOD RELIABLE COMPANY WITH GREAT PRO MO PRICES LEN KILLPARTRICK SUSSEX

EDWARD LEONARD KILLPARTRICK, 2018/08/21

nice and easy to use.hope the rest will be the same .

tudor dan serban, 2018/08/17

Very good , easy to use. I am a member of the club and make all my reservations on website.

Alexandru Pogaceanu , 2018/06/30

It is useful and clear, everything OK

Jacek Radkowiak, 2017/06/24

If only all rental companies were this good

Piers wroath, 2017/06/03

Good Car Hire, Using second time, Great super relax cover.

Dmitry Gladyshev, 2017/05/28

Great website, easy to use, quick and efficient

Samantha Waterfield Waterfield, 2017/05/16

VERY GOOD WEBSITE I USE GOLDCAR ALL THE TIME

GERALD BASFORD, 2017/05/13

always good price and service

nicholas baylis, 2017/05/13

gold car has a great service

tony spencer, 2017/05/11

Fine company, fine website. My 5th carrental via Goldcar in 1 year!

Charles Vrijenhoek, 2017/05/08

Very happy with the website services ...

Mahdy Aljazzaf, 2017/05/02

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies