Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Overall rating Goldcar Majorca Airport Reviews

Rating based on 660 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Quick, easy and straight forward to use. will use again.

Amber Canham, 2020/03/07

Very easy to navigate, well designed, customer friendly. Competitive prices

Patrick Smiley, 2019/03/01

Very easy to use. A lot of choices with cars. I hope will be as convenient as ur website to get the car when we arrive . Thank you

Androulla Pieri, 2018/08/13

GREAT SITE WELL DESIGNED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE SERVICE ALSO, IT IS FIRST CLASS

William O'Connor, 2018/05/27

So far very good experience

Virginie Rebeuh Poritzky, 2017/07/24

Easy to make a reservation! Lekker!!

Walter Ferreira, 2017/06/08

Easy procedure. Nice website interface. Booking without a credit card and the option to pay on pickup is great.

Nikolaos Kountourakis, 2017/04/18

Great site easy to book

Geoff Lawton, 2017/03/20

Very straight forward booking process and fuel policy clear and easy to understand.

Ger Finn, 2017/02/27

It works as always perfectly ! Glad that i signed up a member now - only use Goldcar

Karen Mette Sørensen, 2016/06/27

Very easy to use website and an unbeatable price for the car

Ian Horspool, 2015/12/29

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.