Goldcar Linate Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Linate Airport Reviews

Rating based on 61 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

All great as usual!! Easy booking experience, great service as usual!

Angelo Sozzi, 2019/01/31

i think the website is very good i am always very happy with the staff in Linate Airport and Malpensa , as they are professional

Willie Kavanagh, 2019/01/26

very simple and helpful. when possible i always use goldcar.thanks

victor bezzina, 2018/12/08

I like Goldcar, using it three or four times per year. I recommend Goldcar to my friends.

Bruce Barrett, 2018/08/16

A atendente, Abigail, muito simpática e eficiente, no aeroporto de Linate.

Sergio Luis Gornati , 2018/06/05

Good company

Mark James Billsborough , 2018/05/13

The site is extremely easy to navigate and extremely quick to book a car in only a few clicks.

Stephen Camm, 2018/05/10

love goldcar... use it every time I travel. Cannot recommend them higher.

Linda Kinsella, 2018/05/07

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies