In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies

Goldcar Heathrow Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Heathrow Airport Reviews

Rating based on 36 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

very good and easy always used this company service is great. I would recommend to others price is great to.

Kouri Kaur, 2019/07/04

I love this company great prices great service

Mark Whitethread, 2019/07/04

I'm very satisfying with the website is easy and cleare to use

Andrzej Kawalerczyk, 2019/06/18

Easy, very clear and so very cheap! Everything seems explained well

mike Lawrence, 2019/06/17

Quick and easy although glitch with the app had to go online

Scott Harper, 2019/06/17

I like the functionality and the ability to purchase insurance online to reduce the time when picking up the vehicle.

Witold Proszynski, 2019/06/16

Good value and very good service at the airport. I am a return customer and a very happy one.

Gerard Humphries, 2019/05/28

Good value and good service. The website is easy to use. Overall, a good experience.

Gerard Humphries, 2019/05/28

Great Company Great service and most of all great Prices

Mark Whitethread, 2019/05/27

Great Service Great Company Great Prices what more can you want

Mark Whitethread, 2019/05/26

Price and website

Alberto Burgio, 2019/05/22

Brilliant Company I would highly recommend using them

Mark Whitethread, 2019/05/22

Easy to use and quite straight forward. Fast and easy. Nicely presented.

Merukube Fowowe, 2019/05/18

Fast , efficient service from choosing the car to completing the booking

Jeff Culver, 2019/05/17

Great Company Excellent Service would most certainly use again

Mark Whitethread, 2019/05/13

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.