Goldcar Heathrow Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Heathrow Airport Reviews

Rating based on 18 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

easy website to book through, good selection of cars and very reasonable prices

rupert dook, 2019/01/30

Good layout and fast process. Great rates and hope the experience will be as good as has been in earlier pickups

Sanjay Banerjee, 2019/01/30

The website is user friendly and quite straight forward to use. No hidden cost

Merukube Fowowe, 2019/01/27

easy to book and excellent prices. good selection of cars that are in good condition

rupert dook, 2019/01/09

Thank you for the best customer service. You are doing this right. Awesome

Ikram Hoque, 2018/11/20

You guys are our favourite car rental. Neever had any issue, got free upgrades couple of times. Best customer service and the fact I atleast know what car I might be getting is a mega plus. You guys are really doing this correctly and should be proud

Ikram Hoque, 2018/11/20

works well and the service at Hearthrow is the best that why i rent again from your firm.

Kenneth Sinclair Sheard, 2018/11/15

Excellent, quick to use , no multiple screens make it easy to finalise the booking

Jeff Culver, 2018/11/14

Site is very easy to navigate with good layout (not to mention great prices).

Nebojsa Markovic, 2018/10/30

very easy to use, simple and quick nothing complicated about it...which I like

jeff culver, 2018/10/29

So easy to book! look forward to collecting my car and that it is as easy then!

Colin Craig, 2018/10/09

Good value for money Very efficient booking system. Have been using in Spain but first time for London

Suman Kumar Malhotra, 2018/09/07

Easy to use. But I could not find info on extra mileage prices on the website. I had to call.

Ibukunoluwa Oluwayomi, 2018/08/31

Top notch. However it would be nice if vehicles displayed have a fuel type listed e.g Diesel / Petrol

Mohammed Farid , 2018/08/25

very good service with this company staff are very helpful I have always have rent with this company my name is kouri

kouri kaur suwali , 2018/07/31

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies