Goldcar Glasgow Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Glasgow Airport Reviews

Rating based on 13 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Easy to use

Shirley Woollett, 2019/03/14

Easy to use, always good prices, and good cars. Always excellent service

Robin Gibson, 2019/03/14

The Staff in Glasgow are very helpful. They offer a Great service and value.

Linda Laws, 2019/03/01

very easy to navigate and user friendly. happy to return at first opportunity

Michal Wojewodzki, 2018/12/16

great website and service, have used gold car several times, best rental company out there!

james Murphy, 2018/11/21

straight forward and easy to fill in site. would rather pay when on web page and complete transaction

andy millar, 2018/09/18

Easy to use and delighted at the offers you give. Looking forward to much of the same when getting the car as this is what counts!

Robert Shaw, 2018/09/09

Simple and quick. Easy booking process and clear information on everything

Robin Gibson, 2018/08/20

Super easy to use. Great options to choose from and by far the cheapest prices which is awesome :)

Lisa Godden, 2018/07/07

Straightforward! Quick booking process and no need for too much information on booking

Robin Gibson, 2018/07/03

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies