In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Edinburgh Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Edinburgh Airport Reviews

Rating based on 60 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good.

Kjell Torbjörn Berggren, 2019/09/19

Simple booking process and best price we could find! Would recommend

Chunida Lapukdee, 2019/07/24

Very clear and easy to use with transparent pricing. All information is clearly laid out

Philippe Reid, 2019/06/09

Easy to use! And displayed all of my options in terms of cars and also in terms of extras.

Timothy Shakespeare, 2019/05/28

easy to understand and easy to book. Prices are very reasonable compared to others

David McNaughton, 2019/05/20

Simple and easy to use. Instructions were straightforward and had no trouble in booking.

William Green, 2019/05/20

This is great website and very easy to use and user friendly . the company overall is good

Gaurav Kumar, 2019/05/19

Perfect service and fantastic range of vehicles

Thomas Pierrepoint, 2019/05/13

very good and clear website, really nice to navigate. a big difference to a lot of the other websites

Anthony McGarry, 2019/05/03

East to use, clear and quick... great value, always a good service!

David McCutchion, 2019/02/13

Very easy to use, very clear and being able to pay with a debit card is a great.

keith buchanan, 2019/02/09

great and easy to use. very cheap prices and good selection of vehicles to choose from

Steven Dryden, 2019/01/02

Easy to use and nothing is hidden. Simple, straight to the point. Goldcar is really gold service.

Anthony McGeever, 2018/12/30

Easy to book, well explained, I found immediately the car I was looking for!

simone milani, 2018/08/02

Impressed with the service on the portal and would like to recommend the service

Srirama Subba Rao Tenneti, 2018/07/31

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

Reviews of other Goldcar destinations