Goldcar Chania Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Chania Airport Reviews

Rating based on 43 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Very helpfull people. Exactly in Chania airport Office. Thank you !

Lubomira Neurocna, 2019/06/10

I have used Goldcar several times before and foundthem very good value.

GORDON LUMB, 2019/05/03

Everything is easily explained and efficient, just what i need when travelling abroad.

Hussen Iqbal, 2019/05/02

It works very well. The information is clear and understanding. I am satisfied.

Iliyan Petrov, 2019/03/18

Very Good Site - I always use Gold Cars when we come to Crete - very good service

Michael Brookman, 2019/01/20

Easy to use and always a great service!

Karen Holder, 2018/09/01

Easy to understand and well laid out - so far very happy with the booking.

Michael Hodgson, 2018/08/28

Easy to navigate, good prices

Ilaria Casolaro , 2018/08/18

We have used Goldcar before and were very happy with the service. Webpage easy to use

Andrew Neill, 2018/07/10

Great value and service. Modern well cared for cars. Highly recommended.

Thomas Randles, 2018/07/05

Website easy to use and well designed, quick reservation and detailed info.

JOSE MANUEL LAMAS SOTO, 2018/06/26

Excellent and very user friendly to search for quality car at very good rates. Always use Goldcar whenever possible.

Andrew Percy, 2018/06/07

Easy to navigate and very clear in explanation of extras available for the rental

Jakob Petersen, 2018/06/03

VERY EASY TO USE, I HABE BEEN RENTING FROM THIS COMPANY NEVER HAD PROBLEMS, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

benito franco, 2018/05/22

Great service, good quality cars and fantastic prices. Have recommended to all my friends.

Albert Weatherill, 2018/05/21

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.

In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use. I accept the use of thrid party Cookies