In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Belgrade Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Belgrade Airport Reviews

Rating based on 31 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Best among all rental companies, gives FULL rental information during the booking process unlike others

Bojan Grganovic, 2020/03/06

Amazing deals that I could not find on any other website. Keep up the good work.

Aleksandar Stojanovic, 2020/02/14

Excellent,,, where you can find all you need, any where, any price.

Rabah Alabadla, 2019/11/01

easy to use and clear. direct and understandable. thank you very much.

Kama Azlan Muhammad, 2019/10/23

SITE IS VERY SIMPLE AND INTUITIVE TO USE , AND PRICES ARE VERY GOOD!

Anica Knezevic, 2019/06/13

Gold car quickly became my first choice when traveling somewhere. It's really accessible, and the website is easy to navigate. I would put login to a more visible spot during the booking process though. Other than that - perrrfection!

Irina Đukić, 2019/05/21

The website looks good. You can very easily understand and select what you like..

Li Wang, 2019/05/19

Great website, fantastic value, great people in BEG airport what more can you ask for ?

Radojka Allison, 2019/03/30

Very Interactive and plans are clearly explained. Highly Recommended

Moidu Thavot, 2019/03/18

All good, keep it up. Ease of use, simplicity are generally the things I like

Nedeljko Radomirovic, 2019/02/18

easy site to use reasonable prices, good service at airport, no complaints so far

David Allison, 2019/02/16

I use GoldCar every time i go to Serbia/Bosnia/Croatia and absolutely love the price, service, hospitality! Would be very hard to sway me to another car rental as i must say i got spoiled with GoldCar Serbia :)

Ljiljana Markovic, 2018/12/31

Simple and east to use. I've had great experience with Gold Car few month ago and decided to stay with same company for future rentals. Milorad at Gold Car office at Belgrade's airport is awesome to deal with. All team is very nice and polite.

Sladana Maksimovic, 2018/10/19

Amazing as Always, great company, always like to rent from them. Recommended.

Stefan Stojanovic, 2018/09/16

I love it, easy to use and I love your rewards program. Keep it up.

Nedeljko Radomirovic, 2018/09/08

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.