In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Rating based on 76 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Amazing and very easy booking

Mohamed Elassaly, 2019/07/22

First experience and all works well, easy to book and having already used Gold pleased with the service

Peter Robins, 2019/07/09

I have rented from GoldCar before, and I'm back because of the good experinence.

Harold William Maughan, 2019/06/12

I love the discount codes! It results in amazing prices for rental cars from AMS airport!

Daniel Girvan, 2019/06/05

Nice and simple booking system. Been using Gold Car for over a yesr now and no complaints

Andrew Fraser, 2019/06/02

Renting a car from Goldcar always been a pleasure. Easy to use website and unbeatable price.

Ibrahim Donderici, 2019/06/01

Very easy to use. I am a customer of Goldcar for the past 3 years and never had any problems.

Wagner Basaglia, 2019/05/27

goes easy and great and perfect deals !!!!!!! I can recommend it too everyone and the connection with the shuttle is perfect

christoffel sneijders, 2019/05/06

perfect , your web design is normal but easy and price is wonderful always.

Ali Sholeh, 2019/04/23

easy to book. good options without mandatory payment in advance. nice user interface

Paulo Alexandre Pais, 2019/04/08

Easy interface, and assistive

Ahmed Eldib , 2019/01/31

thank you guys! you are the best in Amsterdam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Daniel Vasiliu, 2019/01/01

Perfect service and already had experience with Gold Car and hope to continue with them.

AMER ASKARI, 2018/11/18

Always use Goldstar really easy great service and I always come back when I'm in Holland

Karen Shearsmith, 2018/10/31

Nice price, exceptional great. Nice price, exceptional great. Nice price, exceptional great.

Hsin Chih Wang, 2018/10/23

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.