In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Rating based on 120 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

Fast, easy, efficient. Simple interface with easy to follow step by step instructions.

Zahier Kajee, 2020/04/20

Clear site it gives all th eneded information and is a good look and feel

Peter Lofström, 2020/02/29

I think the page is pretty good. Found offers easily and booking was smooth.

Harry Kleinberg, 2020/02/25

i have been using the goldcar rental for past few months and its been a nreeze to complete the process.keep it up

Arun Balasubramanian, 2020/02/16

Fast and easy. So far so good, looking forward to see how the rental goes.

Nicolas Hacker, 2020/02/12

Very straightforward and simple to use. Competitive prices too. Thank you very much.

Philip McGinity, 2020/02/02

Very good choose of cars, rates and options, and I like the extra discount I received!

Rick Vogelesang, 2020/01/12

Extremely easy booking and customer friendly company to rent car almost everywhere in Europe

Shabbir Khan, 2019/12/30

Absolutely fantastic, and very easy to use.

Florin Oancea, 2019/12/29

Always good service.

Imraan Dahoe, 2019/12/29

always collaborative and trustful. I used it several times, with positive experiences

Catalin Cocioaba, 2019/12/10

Gold rent a car is the best 100 % recommended

Ali Sholeh, 2019/12/06

I do not think I have used an easier car rental website. Thanks for making it so easy. David from Budapest.

David Kronbach, 2019/11/18

User friendly interface and easy to book. Hope the pick up and experience will be as easy

Rahul Suresh, 2019/11/18

good and clear . it has all the option people might think of in clear dashboard.

mobark alzamanan, 2019/11/02

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car through a short survey on the confirmation screen.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcarwhere you can read the advantages and disadvantages written by any user. However, the opinions shown here only belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we suggest that you read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.