In order to improve our services, your browsing experience in our web and show you advertising related to your preferences through an analysis of your browsing habits, we use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing this page or click on one of the elements, you accept the use of our cookies. For more information click here. We need your consent for the use of third party cookies in regards to the processing of your personal data derived from use.

Accept

Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Global Rating Goldcar Amsterdam Airport Reviews

Rating based on 91 reviews

Goldcar Rent a Car Onlilne

In Goldcar, we've increased our awareness in order to improve the user experience and make the car booking process easier. Through the web, its mobile version and our App you can guarantee all the necessary information in order to locate our offices in 18 different countries such as Spain, Italy, France, Portugal or Greece among others, cars, special rates, deals and promotions in 17 languages.

We are one of the best lowcost car rental companies and we would like to show you.

this is the first time i will be renting a car from goldcar. Looking forward for a great experience

Arun Balasubramanian, 2019/09/19

Great website and service, very simple to use, I have used it more than once and will use it again.

Nicholas Camilleri, 2019/09/13

Very Quick and easy booking process.... joining my goldcar for the extra discount was a nice touch!

GARY MILLS, 2019/09/11

Quite easy to use the Gold car website, the discount was good too. Will book again

Peter Robins, 2019/08/30

very easy to book good location very clear and easy to follow thank you

Sigurdur Gislason, 2019/08/26

Love the 10% to support my decision and always great value for the money

christoffel sneijders, 2019/08/05

First time using Goldcar in The Netherlands. best price ever. Will use this from now on when coming to Holland.

Marco Frik, 2019/08/02

Easy booking and easy collection, excellent service. Drop off is too very fast

Shabbir Khan, 2019/07/26

Amazing and very easy booking

Mohamed Elassaly, 2019/07/22

First experience and all works well, easy to book and having already used Gold pleased with the service

Peter Robins, 2019/07/09

I have rented from GoldCar before, and I'm back because of the good experinence.

Harold William Maughan, 2019/06/12

I love the discount codes! It results in amazing prices for rental cars from AMS airport!

Daniel Girvan, 2019/06/05

Nice and simple booking system. Been using Gold Car for over a yesr now and no complaints

Andrew Fraser, 2019/06/02

Renting a car from Goldcar always been a pleasure. Easy to use website and unbeatable price.

Ibrahim Donderici, 2019/06/01

Very easy to use. I am a customer of Goldcar for the past 3 years and never had any problems.

Wagner Basaglia, 2019/05/27

How do we collect these opinions in Goldcar?

Once the booking is confirmed, you can rate the service and speed of booking a car process through a short survey in the confirmation screen of this web page.

There are many service rating and opinion platforms such as Tripadvisor, Ekomi or Mytripcar where you can read about the advantages and disadvantages written by any user but only the opinions shown here belong to clients that have booked a car. So, before you book a car with us, we invite you to read what other real customers have said about booking with Goldcar.